Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,156 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Overall quite pleased with the purchase, however lead time was disappointing as order was placed with guaranteed pre-Christmas delivery (according to the website) and door was delivered on the 8th January.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Service, Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great comms and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had to change order prior to fit, process was quick and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the windows, delivery as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and a decent after sales service. Door took a while to arrive but I believe this was because 1 didn't pass quality control so its good to know they are all checked before dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Responsive customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great door with survey and fitting process well organised. Took a little longer than anticipated but worth it and fitters couldn't do enough for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a door from JustValueDoors to replace an old one at our new house. The door was very good and exactly what we hoped for and the lady who got in touch about the order was very helpful and well informed. The only thing that let down the process was a lack of communication relating to the delivery of the door. I had to chase up a few times as I wasn't given an accurate timescale, which meant managing the builder who was going to be fitting it as he wanted a "safe date" he could plan the job in. It's something small, but would is the difference between good and excellent service for me. Once I had the delivery date, the door was delivered in perfect condition and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seem good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had one item delayed due to a manufacturing error, but other than that everything arrived when expected and I'm happy with the quality. The delayed item arrived 1 week later as promised at the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As expected. Lead in slightly longer than expected but nothing too unreasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
door arrived quicker than i thought it would it was a self installed and all parts fitted perfectly and were to my measurements very happy and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer is pleased with doors and seem very well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Survey was very good and useful picked up on a couple of mistakes in my option I made online. I would like to see the survey people to have a copy of the order they are surveying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We haven't received the door yet so cannot comment on that but the customer service we had in helping us choose the correct door was very good. Staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good. Really good communication with the office since placing the order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, looks a good quality product. Looks great in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 1,156 reviews