Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,090 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very professional service and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality door and professional installation by expert friendly technicians"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality window but the glass should come installed in the frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Patio doors arrived in good time and delivery driver was very helpful. The uPVC frames were part covered in a protective film but there were still a few small marks, most of which I managed to polish out. They run well on the track. Overall I am pleased with the doors. Some fitting instructions would have been useful as the on-line guide didn't quite match my doors. I also haven't yet received the end plugs for the aluminium threshold. First they didn't delivery any, then they sent the wrong ones, now nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and cheapest price around for top quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Slow communication, have a few issues with the door supplied, after chatting with staff was told there is nothing they can do. Won’t be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Robert,
I'm sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied. Unfortunately we are not able to accept damage claims after the door has been installed. However as discussed we have sent you a touch-up pen free of charge for you to cover the scratch. Also some more guidance on how to fit the door restrictor. We hope the scratch covers okay and everything else is okay for you.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased with the service and quality of the product that was supplied. Couldn't fault the customer experience from initial order to delivery. Everything was there, no missing parts. Back door nice and secure now. The delivery guy was great, got to me really early and even phoned the night before to confirm."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value product, really fast lead time and hassle free, very polite delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Impressed by the quality of the doors I purchased, delivery was prompt and on time.The overall service has been efficient and professional. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Doors came when said and seem to be of a good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Looks good so far. Hope it will last"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service. The doors are so good, I’ve just ordered my third one! Worked my way around my house. The quality is exceptional. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,090 reviews