Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 951 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ordering process was easy with plenty of options to choose from. Delivery was ahead of schedule. The door itself was of high quality and precisely manufactured. Very happy with the whole experience & will use again in future."
Posted 5 months ago
"door looks good but had problems to fit and after"
Posted 5 months ago
"As always great service and product."
Posted 5 months ago
"From start to finish everyone has been so helpful and bad kept me informed at every stage, from those office, to the guy who fitted the door - thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"good quality product made to measure. easy to use web site, fast efficient service with good delivery man. will be using again in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
"They were due on Sunday and then rearrange for Friday, was expecting them between 12pm and 5pm and they showed up at 9:45am. They got straight on with the work, no hassle, no fuss. They fixed the door just the way they said they would and reassured me of any concerns I might have. They tidied up afterwards and took away the old door so I don't have to try and get rid of it now, I found them helpful and friendly, if I should ever need a new door again I'll use them."
Posted 5 months ago
"good solid door"
Posted 6 months ago
"Order completed on time and to our satisfaction"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a door. It turned up. I fitted it. It worked."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy and quick service. thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great as always from just value doors"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with my new door"
Posted 6 months ago
"Unit supplied in good condition and as specified. Door frame and side panel seem well made however door panel is very lightweight with no strengthening and security must be questioned. No plastic end caps supplied for door drip rail."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent workmanship. Disappointed that the time of arrival was way off"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic easy to use Door Design Website, changed my mind on styles at Least 10 times before Settling on the Door i liked, Seeing the Door as you Design it is the only way i would ever Choose a Product that would have such a Big Impact on the Exterior look of my Home and i got exactly what i ordered , i was kept well informed about Delivery Times and The door itself was Very well Built, Very Easy To fit With Great Adjustable Hinge System, This company really lived up to their Name."
Posted 6 months ago
"It would be 5 stars. It's a cracking door. Service and delivery superb - the driver called me and asked what time in the day I would like it delivered - very impressed. A neighbour stopped and asked where I got the dòor from as he thought it was great looking. The installer said however - when the door was hung - one of the locks didn't line up upon closing - which he had to re-cut and fix to make work... but other than this - very impressed."
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely door and high quality. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"we fitted the door and frame last week every thing was excelent and very pleased with the product and service. Kind regards S V & C A Jackson"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great value and quick delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support