Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 938 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Very good service no complaints at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality have bought from just value doors before for my customers and now myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, good response - delivered with frame which wasnt square - awaiting replacement to be fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"13/10/2018 - Have just finished fitting new door, very good product, easy to fit 3 hours, easy to adjust, excellent company to deal with, would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great for customisation of doors and frames, just a shame there’s no discount for getting multiple doors😕"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product, great service and value for money. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering process was easy with plenty of options to choose from. Delivery was ahead of schedule. The door itself was of high quality and precisely manufactured. Very happy with the whole experience & will use again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"door looks good but had problems to fit and after"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As always great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From start to finish everyone has been so helpful and bad kept me informed at every stage, from those office, to the guy who fitted the door - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good quality product made to measure. easy to use web site, fast efficient service with good delivery man. will be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They were due on Sunday and then rearrange for Friday, was expecting them between 12pm and 5pm and they showed up at 9:45am. They got straight on with the work, no hassle, no fuss. They fixed the door just the way they said they would and reassured me of any concerns I might have. They tidied up afterwards and took away the old door so I don't have to try and get rid of it now, I found them helpful and friendly, if I should ever need a new door again I'll use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good solid door"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order completed on time and to our satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a door. It turned up. I fitted it. It worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy and quick service. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great as always from just value doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with my new door"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 938 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support