Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,747 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Anthony Cannarozzo
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Door delivered on time. Half of it was missing. The delivery driver took it back as I’m not prepared to sign for half a delivery , the driver said he would return it back to the factory and return the following week. No door. Rang customer services and they hadn’t heard that this had happened, apparently the driver should not have said what he did, I was not to know that the factory and the company who sold me the door didn’t talk to each other, as I was informed. The lady who I spoke to yesterday said she would me the following morning with an answer, it’s now 1.30pm nothing, so I rang them back and spoke with someone who had no idea and said he would find out and ring me back! I hold out no hope. I would like my door by the weekend or a full refund please.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient staff
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff that suppoted me with my order and measurements and great discount. Unbearable price that tan not find anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack has been great and patient with me throughout the whole ordering process as we had a number of amendments made before making the final decision. The service has been efficient, price competitive, and I am looking forward to receiving my windows!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I got from Darren and the team. Help me through the process as what unsure exactly what I needed would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack in sales very helpful. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Jack who was quick to sort out a competitive quote for what I needed.. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process by phone was very good and Cam was very helpful, the website was good and signing off the order was straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
good value for money with a website that is straightforward to navigate. Excellent customer service from Jack, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Website was easy to use, and follow up service great
Posted 1 month ago
Web Site is very comprehensive and easy to navigate. The follow up from initial enquire is also prompt and Sales staff helpful. NickC
Posted 1 month ago
Have to say Jack Weedon has been absolutely fantastic to deal with. I would certainly recommend Just Value Doors to any client or fellow tradesperson.
Posted 1 month ago
Returning customer, great quality products, good communication, products were exactly what i ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Cameron for his help. Very friendly and provided a deal i was happy with. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
If you are after great prices coupled with great service by a very helpful and experienced team then go here to Just Value Doors, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with Jack Weedon credit to sales team website easy to navigate
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering process, very helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Darren was easy to work with and was able to work with my requirements. I would recommend Just Value Doors based on this experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Darren was easy to work with and was able to work with my requirements. I would recommend Just Value Doors based on this experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,747 reviews