Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,120 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
4.6
Based on 2,120 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Lauren Gaeta
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Mark Beattie
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - Good quality - and performed exactly as promised Jack couldn't do enough to ensure we were happy with everything - happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Arran, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us with your positive experience. Our sales team are pleased to hear that their customer care was satisfactory, we would like to thank you for using our service and looking forward to working with you on future projects. Kind regards The Just Value Team www.justvaluedoors.co.uk We're all about making it easier to buy new doors and windows.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and doors arrived before date required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John Good morning and thanks for leaving us with your positive feedback, we're pleased to learn that your products arrived on time. If there is anything further you require please don't hesitate to get in contact with either our Customer Support team, alternatively for any future projects, you can give our sales team a call to check on our latest deals. Kind regards Just Value Doors - We're all about making it easier to buy doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Jack Weedon the sales representative was extremely helpful. Very professional an polite. All in all a very good shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Colin, Thanks for getting in touch, and a huge thank you from our sales team who appreciate your feedback. We pride ourselves on customer care and keeping our word, sometimes the journeys are not always smooth, but it's returning customers like yourself that make us realise the hard work pays off. Please don't hesitate to get in contact with our Customer Support Team if you have any further queries, alternatively, our sales team is always on hand to help you with your future projects. Kind regards The Just Value Team We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows.
Posted 3 months ago
I spoke to Jack and a lady who's name I didn't get (sorry) both were extremely helpful every time I phoned to check somthing, took pictures of the product for me to have a closer look, just all round prefect customer service which can be very rare these days. I will come back if I need any other doors or windows and I will tell everybody to go to you first if lokking for doors and windows. Thanks Phil Swallowe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Phil, The Just Value Team appreciate your detailed feedback. At Just Value Doors we pride ourselves on going above and beyond because that's what we believe makes a successful business, and in return gives us the reputation we have built over the years and is why we are the leading windows and door specialists within the industry. If you haven't yet met our Customer Support team, please don't hesitate to give Nick a call, he is highly knowledgeable in his role and will always go above and beyond to ensure our customers always receive the best form of outcome. Kind regards www.justvaluedoors.co.uk We're all about making it easier to buy doors and windows.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a good look at your web site, your windows look great and good value. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Spyros We hope this message finds you well. We would like to thank you for your positive feedback and your latest order. Just Value Doors value our customers dearly, if there is any further assistance you require we have a Customer Support team in place and ready to support you on request. If you require any further additional support on future projects, please don't hesitate to give us a call to see how we can be of assistance. Kind regards The Just Value Team www.justvaluedoors.co.uk - We're all about making it easier to order new windows + and doors.
Posted 3 months ago
I've not got the door yet so how can I review as soon as I receive the door I will.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Adam, The request to share you're viewing of our services is based upon the overall experience, it can be the processing procedure, the customer care you may have received, and then, of course, the product upon arrival. We look forward to hearing your feedback based on the product once received, if there is any additional support you require please don't hesitate to get in contact with our Customer Support team. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows.
Posted 4 months ago
Great website, easy to use. Instant order confirmation. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Daryl, Thanks for getting in touch and letting us know of your positive experience. Just Value Doors has invested a lot of time and effort into making our website as user friendly as possible, we also have a customer support team in place for any additional enquiries you may have, alternatively you are more than welcome to give our sales team a call anytime for any ongoing projects you require support in. We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards The Just Value Team, We're all about making it easier to buy doors and windows.
Posted 4 months ago
jack very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Boris, We appreciate your positive feedback, thanks for continuing to use our service, and if there is any additional support we can provide please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards The Just Value Team www.justvaluedoors.co.uk We're all about making it easier to buy doors and windows.
Posted 4 months ago
good product well made and up to date delivery info
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Stephen, Thanks for getting in touch with the Just Value Team and making us aware of your positive experience. As a supply company only, we have the best resources and contacts when it comes to our products, we aim for high-quality control and reliability which explains our 10 year Guarantee. If there is anything further you feel our team can support you with going forward, please don't hesitate to get in contact and we'll work with you to meet your project goals. Kind regards Just Value Doors.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order friendly service competitive on price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Martin, Just Value Doors are pleased to hear about your positive feedback. We commit a lot of time to work hard in the background and ensuring our customers are receiving the best possible deals, this is why we are the leading window and door specialist in the UK and continuing to grow daily. Please don't hesitate to get in contact with our Customer Support team for any additional queries you may have. Kind regards The Just Value Team. We're all about making it easier to order new doors + and windows.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good value. I had a little trouble with the checkout system however all good now and looking forward to my door swinging it's way to my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Dawn, Just wanted to say a big thanks for leaving your positive feedback, i'm really pleased to hear that the trouble you received online was quickly resolved and Just Value Doors are pretty confident that when your door arrives swinging, you will be singing ( in joy ). :) If there is anything further we can be of assistance with, please dont hesistate to give our customer support team a call, alternatively for any further informations you can visit our site on www.justvaluedoors.co.uk Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely good, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Pawel, Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your feedback, Just Value Doors are really happy to hear that you're happy with the service provided, if you find there is any additional information that you require, our customer support team are always on hand to be as helpful as possible. Kind regards. The Just Value Team. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk We're all about making it easier to order doors + windows.
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful and kept updated at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Luke, Thanks for taking the time to advise us of your positive feedback, Just Value Doors are really pleased to hear you found our service helpfull, we are always looking at ways to improve the business and communications are a very affective way of doing so as you have suggested. If there is anything further we can do to help please dont hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy ordering process, I dealt with Jack Weedon in Sales and within 7 minutes we had final price for my door
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Stuart, We would just like to say a BIG thanks for your great feedback, and w'ere really happy to hear about your positive experience with www.justvaluedoors.co.uk. If there is anything further we can be of assiatance on, our customer support team is always on hand. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of contact and always call you back when they promise to do so, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Ron, Thanks for the great feedback, its really important to us at Just Value Doors that the customer received the satisfactory service such as being update on a regular basis, its makes the whole process smoother and in return a satisfied customer. Please dont hesitate to get in touch again at a later date to let us know of any further support you may need when it comes to future projects. Kind regards The Just Value Team
Posted 4 months ago
First ever order from just doors, jack helped from beginning to end and my client was super happy with the quality provided. I’ve used several composite door suppliers in the past but this has set a new bar. 4 more doors ready to be ordered and cannot wait to see the next ones arrive. On49736
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Mark, We would like to take the time to thank you for leaving your positive feedback, our sales team are extra happy to hear from a satisfied customer and know that their hard work pays off. Just remember that we have an support team for any customers that require ongoing queries, alternatively you can visit our website on www.justvaluedoors.co.uk to review our products, and determine your next project ideas. Thanks for reaching out, and we look forward to seeing you again. King regards, The Just Value Team. We're all about making it easier to buy windows and doors.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve ordered from this site twice now, large patio doors and a bespoke window. The site is exceptional, I haven’t worked with many other websites as friendly and easy to use as this one. The delivery was on time and I was kept up to date with delivery through out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Simon, Just Value Doors would really like to thank you for your positive feedback on this order, as a company we have invested alot of time into making our website as userfriendly as possible and its great to hear its paying off. Please remember that we have a support team for any additonal requirements you may have, and we look forward to hearing again from you in the future. Kind regards The Just Value Team, We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Were prepared to adjust the price to clinch the deal Will happily deal with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Andy, Thanks for getting in touch with your positive feedback, the benefit to picking Just Value Doors is being the leading windows and door specialist in the industry, our prices are very cost effective for the customer, so everyone wins ! We really hope you enjoy your product, and look forward to seeing the results of the finalised project, please dont hesititate to get in touch if theres any additional support you require. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Really user friendly ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Amanda, Just Value Doors would like to thank you for your positive feedback, as a company we have concentrated on making our website as user friendly as possible, to make it easier for the customer to order windows and doors online. We are really pleased to hear that the hard work has paid off, and that the website is indeed a userfriendly platform. Please dont hesitate to give our Customer care team a call if there is any further support required. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Just ordered again from this company, last order was amazing service, had a issue with one blown unit in door and they sorted with no problems. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Matthew, Thanks for giving us your lastest feedback, we are so pleased to hear from another satisfied customer, Just Value Doors pride ourselves on making it easier to buy doors and windows, so thank you for recommending our service and we look forward to be futher assistance in the future. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.6 based on 2,120 reviews