Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing The fitters we’re very good and the door is perfect I am very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exelent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, from the unique on line ability to customise yours doors, the friendliness and competence of the sales person, the delivery and finally the skills of the installers and their willingness to do that little bit extra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and straight forward service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb quality of the product, just love it, the finish is great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far, seems okay!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website ordering was clear and easy. Product is disappointing - feels very plasticky. No proper lock connecting bottom and top halves of stable door, just a bolt you screw on yourself. Delivery problems - sill went missing and new one had to be supplied causing a week's delay. Glazing bars arrived damaged and currently unresolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,
I'm sorry to hear you are dissapounted with your item and that there is still an unresolved issue. Please do kindly contact the office to ensure this issue is being dealt with.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service and quality of goods, did exactly what was asked for without any fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Over the moon with the product and service. Great doors and lovely people to communicate with. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality doors and delivered on agreed date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality door at a very competative price. Prompt delivery, cannot fault JVD and definitely recommend. Excellent Customer Care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and good turn around on ordering to delivery. The sales team are quick at responding and sorting any pre-order problems. Very good service all round and a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Door not to the quality expected. And the delivery driver just wanted to leave the door on the side of the road and not very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sunny,
I'm very sorry to hear you are not satified with the quality - I can assure you we only use high quality components and include a full 10 year guaratee on all parts.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just like to say it was a pleasure dealing with you guys. I brought a composite stable door from your company, being an unusual RAL colour I asked for a pot of touch up paint , just in case it was needed, the paint arrived before the door. Fantastic service. The delivery of the door was needed to be delayed by a week by myself, this was sorted out for me by Glen who could not have been more helpful.. The door arrived on the date and time required, the touch up paint was NOT required, as the door arrived in perfect condition. Regards. Steve Pearce. Millview Glazing Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery and fit perfectly. πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, service and aftercare. The product delivery and installation was timely with good polite service. Small after care service was required and again Just Vaue Doors team were very helpful in resolving the issue. I would definitely highly recommend them and will without hesitation use them for future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looks good now it is in. Hinges posed a problem as there wasn't enough clearance for them against the wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,109 reviews