Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,538 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jack is extremely helpful and patient. Bit of a long lead time, my turn to be patient!
Posted 2 months ago
excellent helpful service would highly recommend 5* thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Jack was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Had a few discrepancies with my order, they are dealing with the issues but they should have been delivered as order especially with the amount of time from order to delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
It is easy to order and pay on the website but then it goes downhill.
I didn't get an email with a provisional date for 2 weeks. Delivery was 7 weeks and I had to send many emails to get a delivery date. Even then I got a provisional delivery date and the date arrived with no update. The door arrived, the driver was friendly and helpful. But I paid to have a cat flap fitted and the hole for the cat flap was not done. Up to delivery just value doors was quick at replying to emails. But now the door is received and I am awaiting the correct glass communication has died and replies not forthcoming. Although a lot of the issues are with the supplier at the end of the day the contract and payment are with just value doors so the buck ends with them. It is up to them to ensure they have full efficient communication with their supplier and supplier's courier to fully update their customers. Also the ten year warranty should be automatically be sent to customers not sent upon a review being written. And no one should write their review until the full service has been satisfactorily completed and any issues resolved. Therefore for overall service its a 2/5.
Posted 2 months ago
I really hope the door is as good as Jack's customer service! As he was very helpful and patient as I changed my mind more than I have hot dinners! Looking forward to receiving my door!! Thanx Jack
Posted 2 months ago
Door is perfect! Was the only place I could find what I wanted. Customer service is excellent. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great company with an excellent quality of product
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and simple process so far!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality window
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and competitive. So far so good just waiting for the doors to be delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - on time and no issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and easy to navigate website
Posted 2 months ago
They were prompt with the quote, professional and competitive with their pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, good value and received in timely fashion
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a uPVC door, but not the fitting service, as we are out of area. Communications very good. Ordering very easy & appreciated being able to talk through my order on the phone. Very helpful staff. Door looks & feels good quality. Only disappointment was the delivery. No timed delivery slots given - just the date. Delivery failed on the first two dates - third time lucky! Definitely follow JVD's advice & don't book a fitter until the door is delivered - as recommended on the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Havent received door yet but so far so good
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing Service! Brilliant to deal with and the window looks beautiful
Posted 3 months ago
Great price but disaster with my order and been chasing parts for months now
Posted 3 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,538 reviews