Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,209 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good product, swift delivery of product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy installation goog value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Seem good job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good service still waiting for warranty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very detailed and helpful advice given about the stable door prior to placing the order. Prompt delivery. The door is well built and finished. Works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was happy with how straight forward it was
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had one item delayed due to a manufacturing error, but other than that everything arrived when expected and I'm happy with the quality. The delayed item arrived 1 week later as promised at the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don’t waste your money, time or effort with this place Doors come in parts that you have to put together - what an absolute joke and delivery a week later than advertised. Staff only offered empty platitudes -“Sorry you feel that way” I feel so let down I’m going to report to trading standards as all the pictures shown showed me a completed door!!!!!!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear CMW,
I'm very sorry to hear you feel you have been let down. As discussed the glass does need to come separate in order for the door to be correctly installed (toe and healed), so this is normal with any fully glazed door.

I hope you have now successfully installed your door, however if there is any further assistance you need please do get back in touch and we will do what we can to help.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 months ago
As expected. Lead in slightly longer than expected but nothing too unreasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent product quality and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, great value, delivery guy spot on, fitted myself with no problems and it's great that the sizes were custom as it was a shorter door required for a back entrance to my garage, would highly recommend just value doors, cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
door arrived quicker than i thought it would it was a self installed and all parts fitted perfectly and were to my measurements very happy and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer is pleased with doors and seem very well made
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not used yet,just delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Survey was very good and useful picked up on a couple of mistakes in my option I made online. I would like to see the survey people to have a copy of the order they are surveying.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Slight issues with delivery date but overall good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quick service used them a few times now. Will continue to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received the doors yet so hard to comment. Telephone customer service wasn't great, I was just asked to put it in an email, however, the email responses were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We haven't received the door yet so cannot comment on that but the customer service we had in helping us choose the correct door was very good. Staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,209 reviews