Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,062 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
4.6
Based on 2,062 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Mark Beattie
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Website. Really easy to choose everything you want/need. Reasonable turn around times too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ricky, Thanks again for your feedback, at Just Value Doors we're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows, if theres anything further we can be of assistance in, please give the sales team, or customer care team a call. The Just Value Team
Posted 3 months ago
EASY PEAZY LEMON SQUEEZY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning John, Just Value Doors would like to thank you for taking the time to leave some positive feedback based on the service you have received, please give us a call if anything additional support is required. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Just Value Doors are really helpful. Good price and communication. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Mark, Thanks for getting in touch. We're very pleased to hear you found our service effective, the feedback is appreciated. If theres anything further we could do to help, please let our sales team, or customercare team know. Thanks again. The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service once again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Craig, Thanks for the continuous use of our service, Just Value Doors really appreciates your support, and if theres anything further we can do to assist in future with sales please let us know. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy online to choose the door you want and very friendly on the telephone. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mairi Thanks for getting in touch, we're really happy to hear you have had a positive experience, our website www.justvaluedoors.co.uk has been designed specifically to make it easier for all customers domestic/trade to use. The Just Value Team is thankful for your feedback, and if theres anything we can do further to help with future projects, please let us know. King regards Just Value Doors.
Posted 3 months ago
Website is clear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Phil, The Just Value Team would just like to thank you for taking the time to review the service you have received, alot of work has gone into the website at www.justvaluedoors.co.uk and we take genuine pride in our belief that Just Value Doors making it easier to buy windows and doors. If there is anything further we can do to assist you in future projects, please dont hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards The Just Value Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products been using them for a number of years now and always been very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Sebastian, Just Value Doors appreciate you taking the time to leave some positive feedback based on the service and products you have received, this shows us all the hard work is worth it! Please feel free to contact us any time to discuss further projects, or for any additional support. All the best The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service nothing to much trouble and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning James, Just Value Doors would like to thank you for your positive feedback, we are pleased that you found our online service easy to use. The Just Value Team are constantly working on improving our service, and ensuring all customers are getting the best deal available. Please don't hesitate to get in contact for any further support or advice in the future. Kind regards, Just Value Doors.
Posted 3 months ago
easy to order and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Ryan, The Just Value Team appreciate the time spent giving us your positive feedback. Please feel free to give us a call any time, to see if there's anything further we can do to support you going forward, and thanks for being a valued customer! Kind regards, Just Value Doors.
Posted 3 months ago
Customising your requirements is easy and competitive quotes, nothing is to much trouble great team and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Neil, Thanks again for the positive feedback. Please give the Just Value Team a call for any further support required on future projects. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
5 star. Absolutely fantastic help from Cameron Stevens on the phone. Gave me all the details I needed straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Mark, Thanks for the kind feedback, our Sales team have been through extensive training to learn the knowledge they have, and it's great to see this type of positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to get in contact if there's anything further we can do to assist you. Kind regards, The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
The ordering experience was clear and definate other than for the illustration of the door, which did not show the correct hinging for an outward opening door with hinges on the left - I re-selected this a number of times but the illustration remained unchanged. Having now paid for the door and frame I need confirmation that what I have specified is correct - please! David Hadfield
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning David, Thanks for reaching out with your experience, and query. Our sales team will give you a call shortly to ensure everything is ordered correctly and if there is any further support you need. Kind regards Just Value Doors.
Posted 3 months ago
Jack dealt with my query and halped me complete the order based on my specification. Quick and easy process James Pakianathan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning James, Thanks for taking the time to review the service you received. Just Value Doors take pride in making the customer's life easier when it comes to purchasing any of our products, so thanks again for being one of our customers. Kind regards The Just Value Team
Posted 3 months ago
Jack very helpful another order placed from returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lee, Thanks for the great feedback from a returning customer! If there is anything further you need please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure talking to Cameron, who was very patient and helped with our order, explaining everything. Thank you again for your 5-star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Paul, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback based on the service provided, our Sales Team put 100% into every sale and take pride in being able to support our customers in all aspects. If there is anything further we can do to help in the future, we would love to hear from you. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, good communication, I would recommend to others for a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Henry, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review based on the service provided, The Just Value Team are really happy to hear how positive your experience was and we look forward to being able to continue that service in the future. Please get in contact if you require further support in the future with sales. Kind regards Just Value Doors.
Posted 3 months ago
very responsive and fast order team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dave, Just Value Doors would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know you have had a positive experience with us. The Just Value Team are dedicated to customer satisfaction and it's great to see this reflected. Please feel free to get in contact if we can help any further. Kind regards JVD.
Posted 3 months ago
If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact Justvaluedoors by phone. Jack Weedon provided an awesome service, checking measurements, talking through the benefits of triple glazing Vs Thermal upgrade etc... Jack was super responsive through the process on phone and via e-mail. I plan to write another review once I have received the windows but if its anything like the customer service I don’t think they will disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Morning Sam, Just Value Doors are delighted to hear your positive feedback, its valued customers like yourself that gives our sales team the push they need to be the best in the industry! Thanks again for reaching out and letting us know you are a satisfied customer, If there is any further support we can provide please don't hesitate to give us a call! The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast ,knowledgeable, professional. Fantastic quality windows and doors delivered before stated time! Tracked the whole way through and happy to help with any queries. Excellent service will be using again I would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dean, Thanks for reaching out to let us know you have received excellent service, this motivates Just Value Doors to be the best in the industry, and of course, that wouldn't happen without our valuable customers! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there's anything further we can provide support in. Take care The Just Value Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 2,062 reviews