Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 938 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our new front door is exactly what we wanted. It was delivered and fitted promptly following their survey to measure up and I would definitely recommend Just Value Doors to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent delivery time and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and thank you for my door perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service & price, delivered within the time frame aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product for the price. Efficient service and clean and tidy installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything is fine. Quality and service excellent. The only problem for me was taking the doors from the frame as I am doing all the fitting myself. Anyway I eventually sorted it. Many thanks. Peter Dyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good response times and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The website is very good..with the big exception that it advertises a lock (which I chose) which you had discontinued. You accept my order with the discontinued lock. This amounts to misrepresentation legally and is a serious problem..oarticularly as I specifically wanted that lock and specifically did not want the replacement lock youmsent. Apart from that, the after sales personal service..including dealing with this issue, I must say was excellent. I have not yet installed the door so cannot yet comment on its qualities."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the door. Colour attractive. Sizing and fittings very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ok quality door, but black paint easily chipped off locking mechanism"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering everything on the website was helpful & easy, also keeping me updated with my order was very good. Bin given my delivery date, cant wait to fit it! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Small issue with glass unit which was resolved by a very professional and helpful member of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great door, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality product, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My score of good is solely based on manufacture time, delivery and initial appearance of the 5 door bifold set. It will be another week before I fit the doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been very pleased with Just Value Doors. Everyone I spoke to, whichever department, was very helpful and polite. Very good customer service. The delivery was also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality door. Very pleased with the prompt delivery. One screw head damaged on one hidge. Still waiting for a replacement screw."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 938 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support