Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,773 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Anthony Cannarozzo
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jack was very helpful with providing the best price for my new front door. He provided a quick response to my saved order and was very professional. the website is very useful in customising your door or window to your exact specification. i checked 6 other door companies and justvalueddoors was the best on price. i would highly recommend this company for made to measure UPVC doors offering a wide choice of design styles and additional options. Just hope my delivery arrives in time which would improve my overall experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and friendly customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
clear and very friendly experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack was brilliant it his advice. Any questions were quickly answered. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very user friendly website for selecting options backed up by prompt and helpful sales team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website didn't answer every question, but extremely helpful online and phone backup.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company are shocking. Just Value Doors miss sold us a set of £2500 bifold doors, they denied all responsibility and refused to speak to us after. The bifolds were useless and we had no choice but to replace them and take JVD to court for return of our money. A year later and the judge has agreed. Unfortunately for Just Value Doors it cost them an extra £1000 in costs. Thanks for paying up so promptly, it saved us (and you) bailiffs. Less of the cocky attitude emails after would have been nice, it made you look undignified. I'm interested to see how you will talk your way out of this one like you have the other reviews. Good luck if you use this company, everyone I know won't be! Go straight to the manufactorer (Affordable Aluminum), JVD are a pointless middleman.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Looking forward to reviving our order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service from the sales team , with a very helpful after sales team who edited my order quickly and simply . Couldn't ask for better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warm and friendly service , fantastic communication from the sales team , with cracking after sales support . 5*
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack was really helpful. The price match worked well
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and accommodating sales team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just ordered a new window. Website easy to navigate. Look forward to seeing the product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful advisor (Cam) Took time to make sure the order was right which was much appreciated as we’ve got a lot of work going on at the moment.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and products would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Staff that i spoke to were polite and very knowledgeable about the product, answering all my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional sales team with good knowledge of their product.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack was very helpful in checking I had done everything right, looking at my photo of what I wanted and changing the specification for me. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful friendly customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
This company are shocking. Just Value Doors miss sold us a set of £2500 bifold doors, they denied all responsibility and refused to speak to us after. The bifolds were useless and we had no choice but to replace them and take JVD to court for return of our money. A year later and the judge has agreed. Unfortunately for Just Value Doors it cost them an extra £1000 in costs. Thanks for paying up so promptly, it saved us (and you) bailiffs. Less of the cocky attitude emails after would have been nice, it made you look undignified. I'm interested to see how you will talk your way out of this one like you have the other reviews. Good luck if you use this company, everyone I know won't be! Go straight to the manufactorer (Affordable Aluminum), JVD are a pointless middleman.
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,773 reviews