Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,421 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice doors, long delivery time but that's probably down to Covid
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a set of french doors I have to say certainly not the cheapest company but french doors arrived a day early and were in good condition and delievery driver very friendly and helpful.

Apart from 2 missing trickle vents one thing I need to say is I was told a fixing kit and packers were including in price.

However they are not bit of a con in my opinion especially with how much you you pay.
Posted 5 months ago
It is hard to write a review when the doors are not here yet.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on line easy .customer service was impeccable. Refunds paid Asap .I Am excited and hope all essential works are safe and well.Thankyou for your big hearts.
Posted 7 months ago
Damaged screws in the handle pack, resulting in me having to drive from
Tunbridge Wells tony our Heathfield depot. (1.5hrs off site)
On completion of job I found door number and cill end caps missing so
will have to return to clients house to fit.
(Previous door supplier by you required glazier to attend to rectify water leaking issues. . . . )
You are very helpful when issues arise but I fear your quality control is not upto speed.
Posted 8 months ago
Why is the guarantee not automatic and why us it conditional upon completing a review?
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,
Thanks for your review. The guarantee is given freely (you don't have to leave a review), we only kindly 'ask' you for a review.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 9 months ago
The door is perfect, but disappointed that it took 3 attempts to get the spec right, which added to the time it took to be delivered.
Posted 10 months ago
good service still waiting for warranty
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received the doors yet so hard to comment.
Telephone customer service wasn't great, I was just asked to put it in an email, however, the email responses were very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never been overly happy with the rose design in the glass of my door as you can't see the colours from the outside at all. I complained about this several times but every time someone came out they said they couldn't do anything about it which has been extremely disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
Have not yet received my door so can't really say.
I did have to ring to find out a delivery date as no one got in touch with me.
And i signed in as a trade customer but never received a discount like I was told.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul,
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your delivery email didn't arrive and also that your trade discount was not applied. You do sometimes need to log out and log back in for the discount to be applied. We will look into this and apply a credit to your account.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 year ago
Good products but very poor communication regarding a long delay on delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Daniel,
Thanks for your review and apologies for the delay in getting your order to you. We have been experiencing a few supplier issues recently. We are now back on track going forward, however do understand this will have been an inconvenience and apologies for this.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 year ago
All good.

A bit delay in delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering/ delivery was fine but it isn’t clear on the webpage that you have to cut and install the panels yourself. I see no reason why this couldn’t be done in the factory as it’s not site specific. Other than that I have no complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Danny,
Thanks for your review and I'm happy that you are satisfied with the product. Regards cutting of the panel - just to point out our panels are cut to size and ready to fit, all with exception to the 'Cornwall Style Stable Door'. As this panel requires two sizes (top and bottom) and we can only specify one size from our supplier, so we get around this by sending a full sized panel for cutting on site. I completely appreciate this isn't ideal and will bring your comment up with the factory manager to see if we can get both top and bottom panels cut to size in future.


Kind Regards
Just Value Doors.
Posted 1 year ago
Products turned up when arranged, had to replace 6 panels of glass due to finger prints on the inside of the glass.. quality seems good, bit rough on the finishing but easily tidied up
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Scott,
Thanks for your comments. We would again like to apologies for 6 of your glass units arriving in an unacceptable condition and thank you for your patience while these were replaced. I trust everything is now satisfactory and please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance.


Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 year ago
Confirmation email needs rewording "Your provisional delivery date is Monday 19 August 2019

We will notify you if any change, otherwise delivery will be on this date.

Delivery due week commencing 19/8. Date to be confirmed nearer the time"

I had no further information from this seller and was told on the 19th that it wouldn't be delivered...
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,
Thanks for your comments, we will certainly look into this. Usually we are able to confirm a delivery date the next working day, however sometimes we are only able to confirm a week commencing date and update you closer to the time. We will look to make this clearer and apologies for any confusion.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 year ago
Door not to the quality expected. And the delivery driver just wanted to leave the door on the side of the road and not very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sunny,
I'm very sorry to hear you are not satified with the quality - I can assure you we only use high quality components and include a full 10 year guaratee on all parts.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Door was delivered on time, however a couple of items were missed and a small miscommunication on measurements meant the door wasn't the correct size
Posted 1 year ago
acceptable
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,421 reviews