Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fitters done an amazing job and were very accommodating. Had one problem, we ordered 2 doors and were due to have them both fitted on the same day, however, only 1 door was given to the fitters, we then had to arrange for someone to be available for when the fitter returned the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My door looks as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Website and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Door quality was mediocre (for example, ugly screw hole caps badly fitted) but price was high. Service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doors arrived and acceptable however when we ordered it stated delivery within 7 days and it took over 2 weeks. Also another bug bear for us was stated delivery date did not happen - We then chased and never got a reply but eventually the doors turned up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alan,
I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. I can see your order was initially delayed and for this we apologies.

I just wanted to point out that our advertised delivery time for your door is 2 weeks (not 7 days), and it was delivered within this time.

However I do understand the delay would of been an inconvenience.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 years ago
"Order was wrong"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't arrive within the stated time period
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered wrong glass .part refund so far for extras that did not arrive . two weeks for new glass to be delivered . Staff professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kevin,
Our apologies for the error with your glass and the inconvenience caused. I hope everything is now to your satisfaction, however if there is any other query at all please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 years ago
their not the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carl,
I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment, please do get back in touch so we can see if there is anything we can do to help.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 years ago
Missed 3 appointments for measuring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sangsoo,
We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. Looking through your notes I can see there were initially some issues in finding your address and making contact, as well as a job overrunning and needing to be rescheduled, and for this we apologies.
Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 years ago
The pictures on the site do not accurately represent the door purchased, however the door itself is OK but for the price I felt it could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't do reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well they havent yet. Paid in full and no door and date to be fitted. Too much email and not enough delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't know yet as haven't fitted yet. Should get fitted before Easter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product Good online ordering system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value. Item as described. Bit of an issue with missing item but soon sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery date confirmation did not arrive as promised and we had to chase. However, I am happy with the doors and windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are happy with the door and the installation service. However the numbers and the knocker haven't arrived with the door so I have to chase them up now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Hannah,
I'm pleased your happy with the door itself and apologies for the numbers and knocker being missing. I can see these have been ordered and an appointment arranged to return and fit the missing parts. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 years ago
Some minor damage on door trim which had been 'tarted up' before being sent. Additionally, door arrived with a broken top roller however this was addressed by the vendor by promptly posting a new roller. Apart from these issues I am pleased with the doors and the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,109 reviews