Just Tyres Reviews

Just Tyres have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices and customer service but are unhappy with their delivery and refunds. Full Insights

4.59 Rating 844 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Just Tyres
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 456 9903

Email:
admin@justtyres.com

Location:
Unit 3, iO CentreFingle DriveStonebridge

Categories:
Motoring
Tyres

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Tyres ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Went to the old stratford branch to get tyres fitted. staff were friendly and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Guildford branch botched the 4-tyre fitting or wheel alignment and left the car in a dangerous state. Reluctant to fix the job - blaming suspension. Going to dealer now for investigation (for £58). Cowboys. Never again. Next stop: Small claims court."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Booked online. Excellent all-in price, very quick professional service. Second time I have used the Huddersfield branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The guys at Potters Bar have been very helpful and friendly going that extra mile to try and help - ordered in tyres for me and fitted - very easy transaction so have reccomended to others and will do so again - the customer service is what sets the Potters Bar branch apart from other tyre shops in the area - well done guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"""Wouldn't recommend. Their advertised prices may be low but it seems they try to scam a bit extra where they think they can get away with it. I took my husband's car in for him to have two new tyres. He'd asked for the new ones to be fitted on the rear (as usually recommended for safety) and the rear ones to be moved to the front (as they were hardly worn). I was told that for this to be done there would be an extra charge for the wheels to be re balanced. I was suspicious about this (mostly due to the guy's body language) but unfortunately did not have my phone to check with my husband. If I had have phoned him he would have told me that they were just taking advantage of a woman with limited knowledge of tyres. There would be no reason to re-balance wheels when no tyres have been removed from the wheels. We won't be using Just tyres again and will be warning plenty of others not to."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"OK value for the money, the men were watching YouTube videos when I walked in"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Phil took hours to replace 1 tyre.. HOW? But good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, fast to flip my tyres, but charged me 3 times by accident"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had to replace 6 tyres on my rig, cost me over 5000 too expenseive -- I want refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"not pleased with the service --- will go elsewhere next time -- read reviews my fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Tyre options are nice, but very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not horrible service, but very slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Horrible service, extremely bad prices, go elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent service, but bad prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Go to Firestone, slow customer service, but good tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Huntingdon brach needs a fresh coat of paint, shamefully accepted my credit card without fees"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"slow service from phil, bad prices, seek elsewhere, read reviews!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently visited the shop at the high wycombre brach as I always do .. Spoke to Phil very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"nice people but slow service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"VERY HIGH prices -- AVOID!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just Tyres is rated 4.59 based on 844 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This