Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.7 Rating 14,307 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
4.7
Based on 14,307 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the person who answered very helpful. My husband and I have quite complex medical needs but I found the questions relatively straightforward. Also so she more than willing to give me quotes for single trip and annual insurance with all the various grades of policy being explained. Glad Zippola was recommended to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It took 3 phone calls to get my insurance sorted but this was due to my having a few slight medical problems. The people I spoke to where very patient with me and took the time to explain things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful .hope it works out well as booking people have predicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to complete application on line with very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was the quickest and easiest insurance I’ve ever purchased. 5 minutes was all it took
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fuss free cover arranged over the phone with Ellie x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was easy to book, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robyn went above and beyond to put myself and my husband’s insurance in place, she was very pleasant, patient and I felt comfortable and reassured with explanations of our level of cover Would recommend without doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used you a few times but taken yearly travel with you now travel is back to normal excellent service on the telephone and great to receive discounts I recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks Janet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE ON LINE, EASY TO USE AND EASIER THAN OTHER ON LINE MEDICAL TRAVEL INSURANCE WEBSITES, CHEAPER THAN BANK INSURANCE AND OTHER ON LINE MEDICAL CONDITIONS INSURANCE, NOT TAKEN HOLIDAY YET, HOPEFULLY WILL NOT HAVE TO MAKE A CLAIM,DOWNLOADED INSURANCE ON LINE NO PROBLEM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve used Just Travel on a number of occasions and always found them to be efficient and competitively priced. Due to a flight cancellation it was necessary to change the dates on my single trip policy and this was done without question and at nil cost. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Excellent price for the cover we needed. Already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheapest price for a great product used yhem the last couple of years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lovely person I spoke too was really helpful. she gave me lots of information about different policies, was clear and very helpful. I felt understood and cared about, and i was given lots of different options rather than forced into one policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had given up on finding affordable travel insurance for oldies with medical conditions. Thank you for finding one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy online quote at a sensible price for over 75’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used just travel before and find their process easy and the prices very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Consistently good, we've used Just Travel for the past 6 years. The staff are efficient and polite, and the quotes have always been competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Questions were easy to understand and policy quick to open for an elderly person.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 14,307 reviews