Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.65 Rating 13,868 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy but thorough service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was quite happy with efficiency of my travel insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not always easy to get adequate travel insurance for a cruise to the U.S.A as we are 77 and 82 years old. Albeit in good health and no serious problems. The consultant went through our past and checked what was relevant. She offered a deal for a 40-day cruise on Arcadia which worked out little more than £10-00 per day per person. I thought this was very reasonable and accepted immediately. We are now covered with great peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had the unfortunate reason to make a claim. The claim is a missed air departure of 4 people including myself. The missed departure was due to incorrect information provided by the TUI representative in Hammamet, Tunisia. Her mis-information led us to print an incorrect form for passenger locator and therefore we missed our flight and had to pay for a one-way ticket back to the UK. Further costs accrued during an extra night's stay including food and taxi to and from the hotel for the flight the next day. I hope my claim will be settled duly and without delay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After searching around for a suitable travel insurance company I finally settled on Just Travel. I found them extremely efficient, and courteous. I was able to secure suitable travel cover for my partner and I at a very competitive cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to take out policy and medical conditions quickly acknowledged all on a very straightforward online application process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Just for a number of years now and have ways found them to be helpful. Thankfully never needed to claim so cannot comment on their process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone and got the cover I required for a very good price Thanks Ray L
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Good price for travel insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with standard of service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly staff and explained what the travel insurance covered and what it didn't
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to have my travel insurance policy to cover Covid and JustTravelcover provided me with a quote to suit my needs...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Team The girl I spoke to who phoned me on the day I got insurance from you was extremely helpful Pleasant The girl I spoke to the day before sounded as if she did not want to take my call I did phone at 4 30 so it seemed as if she did not want to bother with my call and said someone will phone me tomorrow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Mrs Bennett, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We've investigated this and the advisor you spoke to first was not qualified to provide a quotation but we should always strive to offer the best customer service at all times. I'm pleased to hear your second call was a much more positive experience for you. Kind regards, Robyn
Posted 1 month ago
Always use great holiday insurers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to access and it provides cover for everything I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchasing my travel insurance could not have been easier. Efficient and polite service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 13,868 reviews