Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.65 Rating 13,868 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as always, call handler was extremely helpful and efficient, I would definitely recommend to friends and family as I have done in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, knowledgeable customer service advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff and efficient helpful in arranging my travel cover . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The phones were off the hook on Friday 17th even though it said open until 8pm. Saturday no answer Sunday no answer. Monday answered but too late to take out smart baggage cover as you need to take it out 24hours before. My baggage came late so I could have claimed but couldn’t as i was travelling the following day. I don’t understand why the message says sorry our opening hours are until 8pm when I called at 5pm???
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price compared to other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always a I find the staff pleasant and efficient. It's not my first time with you and it certainly won't be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very impressed with the service we received and were happy to go ahead with transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a straight forward question and answer on the phone with a friendly person in charge. No problem.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ll let you know if & when Covid / claim hits !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was outstanding the 2 girls I got on the phone couldn’t be more helpful and could give me the exact cover I wanted and advice me very well on the cover I needed and In future I will be using you guys and will look into Annual cover as I travel alot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and comprehensive coverage at a very reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been a client for a few years, always find them efficient, helpful, and competive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always efficient and helpful which is why we have used them for years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cancelled cover due to covid. However, when ordering cover, very helpful considering my complicated medical history
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff who made finding insurance easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always very polite staff and good value price for the policy which gives me the cover I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of cover. Sensible underwriting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not very good at doing things online so decided to buy the travel insurance via a telephone call. The young lady was very helpful and I got the policy I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time we have bought into Just Travel insurance, essentially offers comprehensive cover for all eventualities and in all circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 13,868 reviews