Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.7 Rating 14,282 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
4.7
Based on 14,282 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Very helpful and couritous. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems at, simple application.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found Just Travel very clear & easy to follow when filling in the application. The questions I encountered were promptly answered by personal in a very meaningful manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff was very helpful so grateful to her thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had trouble online but phoned the office and they handled it no problem at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again I have just used Just Travel for a further insurance for my holiday in September this year (2022) as I have previously used Just Travel already twice this year because I have always been pleased with the service. L.Elliott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as ever so friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used your company all last year for coach holidays in Britain and ow decided to get a yearly European insurance. I was really pleased with the quote . Excellent service when I phone the girls are so pleasant. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always had very good service from Just Travel Cover, we’ve been using them for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have always used this company when we go on holiday, can't fault them. The price is fantastic, will buy it again this year and next. Very happy thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted to say that the service care and attention received from Paul was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seemed to cover everything we required and more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
extremely helpful . Very friendly and explained the policy. Spoke to Naomi first who then put me through to Ellie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The young lady who took my call was excellent she explained the different types of coverage,I would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly service. Very happy with cover provided and the cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had some difficulty processing payment so gave customer service a call. The lady was able to check the system and confirm payment had gone through and forwarded documents promptly. I only hope I don’t have to use the insurance!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to arrange over internet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Helpful call handler but you will only find out how good the insurance is if you have to claim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE,PLEASANT PEOPLE TO TALK TOO,....I FEEL EVERYTHING WAS FOR MY BENEFECT AND I FEEL SAFE WITH YOU AS YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HONEST .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 14,282 reviews