Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.65 Rating 13,866 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All done on line - very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Too early to review as I have only just taken up this policy and I am not travelling for some time. However the process of obtaining cover was good. A much broader question and answer session than most.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After ring round to others we tried you again and found what you offered for the price was just to good to turn down thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very helpful lady give us everything we needed for our holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's difficult at our age to get a good annual travel policy - also a policy with over 31 consecutive days as most seem to have. We are pleased to have found Just Travel Cover which is perfect for us - and a great price! Unfortunately our policy required an amendment - one easy call to an office in England - problem solved ! All policy documents sent on line in record time, easy to download and print if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sevice as always. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found them very helpful,,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase COVID cover may need more information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy site to operate and found easy to understand and very happy with quotes would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices - especially with medical conditions to cover. Staff are professional and helpful if you need to call them. Hopefully we won’t need to make a claim but that is always the real test !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The process of taking out the insurance was expeditious but thorough and the cover what we sought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always use Just Travel for travel insurance. They provide cover for older people with medical conditions at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to say the girl I spoke to was very helpful and pleasant she took time to explain what I was covered for and did not hurry me me I also have since recommended my sister who has also taken out insurance with yourselves Thank the lady for her assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used your services before your colleague explained your services in an easy way and the prices seemed competitive so will use Just Travel again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good on the phone .very helpful explaining everything to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service received and quote acceptable. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We found it very easy and the price and cover was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always, call handler was extremely helpful and efficient, I would definitely recommend to friends and family as I have done in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, knowledgeable customer service advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 13,866 reviews