Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,470 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Just Posh Masks Reviews

About Just Posh Masks:

Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:

01189474114

Email:

tracy@justposhmasks.com

Location:

Just Posh Art LtdPO Box 4812

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Posh Masks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality great mask, painted well. I have a small head so would of liked the mask slightly smaller, but all in all I looked good in it. I recommend Just Posh Masks
Just Posh Masks 3 star review on 18th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We agree, you do look good in the half face plain joker mask. We don't agree with only 3 stars for the rating, (we are only ever happy with 5 stars !), but thank you for saying you would recommend Just Posh Masks Perhaps, at your next masquerade party, we can assist you with choosing a more suitable mask for the slimmer face
Posted 1 year ago
It's little heavy on my glasses. I thought it would have some bling, but it's all black. Can be confusing when applying it on your glasses. I thought it was over piced for what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Different ladies mask sent to the one I ordered. It was left up to me to ring to find out why & also to ask for for a refund of the balance between what I paid & the cost of the substitute. This is not best practice. Someone should have rung to let me know so I could chose what to do & the overpayment should have been brought to my attention & not the other way round. Saying all this, the staff I spoke to were very nice & helpful. I kept the masks as they were similar to the ones ordered and are lovely & well made. If this kerfuffle about the wrong mask hadn’t happened, I would have given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glue on front of mask, slightly messy and not taken time on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sadly they do not fit properly to Rayburn style glasses ☹️ Real shame as mask seemed really nice. Will return tomorrow 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the choice of mask is good, the quality is reasonable and the origin being Italy was a positive added surprise. Though the delivety was stated yo be Friday/Saturday a delay after stated posting meant a small delay. if I had ordered for the weekend it would of been to late and of no use. Customer service response on a Sunday was good and rather fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback and are pleased that you are happy with your purchase and your customer service dealings. We are disappointed that you have marked us down because the couriers took one day longer than you anticipated. May we point out that you opted for standard postage and received your mask in 3 working days.
Posted 3 years ago
The actual mask is very pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love my mask only complaint is the colours are not the same as the picture, the pic looks soft and elegant whereas what I reacive is a lot brighter and more on the salmon side instead of soft peach which was a litter bit of a let down but it's still a nice mask
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice mask but colour not true to web picture so it doesn't match outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering was very straightforward and delivery of item ok. Unfortunately the mask delivered was not in the colour I ordered. Strangely the delivery note reflected the correct colour of the mask I actually ordered. Afraid to say it , but I just couldn't be bothered to exchange it as the event date was looming and the mask although not ideal would do!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product was acceptable once it arrived. Pity it went to the wrong address first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although the mask itself was lovely, sadly,the dpd delivery people delivered a box that was totally crushed on one side, so after about an hour of manipulation, I managed to get the mask back to its correct shape, I just need to glue some bits back on, that were in the box. A great mask,just a shame about the delivery company! D.Davies - Nuneaton
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The mask is of quality, however looked at it through the bag and it states if opened won't be able to return. When I opened the clear bag it was in I spotted that the silver on the mask is scratched and the button that looks as though it attaches the feathers was scratched and a little pitted all over. No choice now but to go with it. All in all a beautiful mask but shame about the scratches which show up as darker grey lines, one down the nose and the other to the side.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The mask looks great, a bit disappointed with how the strap is attached, its just glued on and no holes or even tied through, not very posh at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pretty mask and very well made but should be able to send it back even if you take it out the bag because how would you know if it fits your face but apart from that it was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products 5 out of 5 - marked down as so disappointed that you are unable to break the seal on bags - so can't try masks on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All good except that I ordered two masks, the paperwork showed two but only one in the box. Very good response when I rang and very quick delivery of the second mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
JustPoshMasks - excellent. I have no complaints whatsoever and the masks are superb. Interlink, their preferred courier, however, are dreadful. We weren't in when the order arrived. Rather than leaving the parcel with a neighbour (both were in) as they were instructed if we weren't there, they decided to throw the masks over the back gate. An 8ft high gate. The parcel landed some 6ft from the gate. Thankfully the good packaging meant nothing was damaged. Not impressed and I'd seriously think about reviewing the courier supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our masks arrived Sat, 6/13, they are beautiful. My only disappointment is that I am a first time customer and had trouble with the order process. I immediately sent an email to the Sales Dept email listed requesting the corrections. I did not receive a reply, was charged for each mask separately, and received the Ladies mask in Silver instead of Gold. The pkg had a note stating "do not break the seal,if you may wish to return." Since this is our first order I wanted to check the fit, etc. So I opened it breaking the seal. I've decided to Keep the Silver ladies mask rather than go through an unknown return process. The Ball is a 6--weeks away and I don't want to risk not having the mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We are sorry that you are not happy with your experience with Just Posh Masks. You placed two separate orders some hours apart and this did not get picked up and therefore each order was processed separately. You ordered a silver mask which is what you received, however, we have taken your points on board and as a gesture of goodwill we have refunded one of the postage costs paid on your two orders
Posted 6 years ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.79 based on 1,470 reviews