Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,470 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Just Posh Masks Reviews

About Just Posh Masks:

Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:

01189474114

Email:

tracy@justposhmasks.com

Location:

Just Posh Art LtdPO Box 4812

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Posh Masks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our masks arrived really quickly and beautifully packaged so they are now nicely kept for next time. The masks themselves are superb, fantastic quality and were very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although l did not keep the mask as it made me look even uglier, it was a great mask delivered in style and no problem returning it! Cool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - masks were fabulous Unfortunately our masked ball was cancelled and we had to return our masks, very prompt refund. Will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really stunning masks. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As the company is called posh masks it is so true they genuinely are posh masks and not cheap and tacky Well packed too for delivery very impressed Not worn them yet but looking forward to the venue end of june
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality items, excellent and interesting designs, very arty and also a lot of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recieved my beautiful mask next day. True colour feathers fabulous all in all very pleased with it. Can't wait to wear it with my ball gown in July for my friends 40th Birthday. Thank for making this a very special event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent quick service with a 14 day try and refund which is very useful to be able to look at styles. All very good quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 10 different masks and struggled to pick my favourite. They were all beautiful. Returned 8 and was surprised to receive my refund next day Good work to all at Just Posh Masks. A pleasure shopping with you and will back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of masks, easy to use website and quick delivery. All you want from online shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely masks! Really high quality. We got two, the metal ones and the firmer card-like one! Both are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality mask received very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mask arrived the day after I ordered it and it is exactly what I wanted.The quality is vey good. I will order from this company again , spoilt for choice .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the Cigno Fiore Black - His and Hers Ball Masks in Black and Silver for a masquerade ball. The quality was fantastic and I got loads of wonderful comments. I recommended the site to a friend who purchased four for the same event. We were all thrilled with our purchases and would highly recommend. The delivery was spot on, just as promised! - Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mask is, as ordered, black velvet flock on metal. Now that I have seen it in person, I am no longer sure I made the correct choice (it's a gift for a goddaughter) and wonder about bending the metal to fit her nose better, but that is entirely on me. It's beatiful, very nicely packaged, communications between us were odd (I asked about tracking because the shipping instructions said it was with Canada post but but the tracking number was for a German company and showed the mask as being stuck in Germany, and was told it would track with Canada Post once they got it, but as it arrived that day, nevermind). I will definitely purchase from JustPosh next time I want a mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was no way to attach the mask to my glasses. The mask did not have any clip or anything. It was not what I expected. I'm going to a masquerade party and I still need a mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mask was of an exceptionally good quality (as good as some of the high-end ones I have purchased in venice). The time & care taken in the packaging was also exceptional. Overall the quality of service and the product were of the highest standard and I could not be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Different ladies mask sent to the one I ordered. It was left up to me to ring to find out why & also to ask for for a refund of the balance between what I paid & the cost of the substitute. This is not best practice. Someone should have rung to let me know so I could chose what to do & the overpayment should have been brought to my attention & not the other way round. Saying all this, the staff I spoke to were very nice & helpful. I kept the masks as they were similar to the ones ordered and are lovely & well made. If this kerfuffle about the wrong mask hadn’t happened, I would have given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of choice, easy to order, arrived quickly and exactly as advertised. Good quality and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The site was good but there were 2 different masks shown in the pictures when I selected this item to view and I received the mask that I didn’t like as much as the other one. Having said that, to find somewhere that sells a mask that clips on to glasses was a revelation. I can now go to a masked ball without having to hold my mask on a stick all night 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.79 based on 1,470 reviews