Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,470 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Just Posh Masks Reviews

About Just Posh Masks:

Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:

01189474114

Email:

tracy@justposhmasks.com

Location:

Just Posh Art LtdPO Box 4812

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Posh Masks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful mask. Their website has gorgeous, fun, creative masks. Unfortunately, it did not arrive in time for the party. The carrier service said my package was out for delivery at the expected time but never arrived. I called them at 7pm that Friday inquiring and they said my package was with the carrier and they will deliver every package still, even if it meant they delivered at midnight. I got the package 3 days later. I had paid for express shipping so that hurts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mask was well packaged. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and lovely mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and swift delivery. Would have preferred elasticated band to ribbons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my mask there’s lots of creative potential
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, and an awesome mask. Really fantastic, and well priced for the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and quick delivery. Purchased blank masks, am busy being creative! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing ! Quality ! Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely mask & looked really good on. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, and great quality. Was easy to keep on for the entire night.
Just Posh Masks 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased couples filigree ball masks. Excellent quality very good price. Packed superbly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved our posh Masks .. only thing was not pleased with next day delivery paid and definitely wasn’t next day.. but very impressed with the Masks in our delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and great quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The masks were delivered promptly and were well packed. They were just as described on the website and felt of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a beautiful mask for a christmas masquarade ball. I recieved my mask very quickly - it came in a wonderful box (which was a pleasure to open). My mask is beautiful. The picture on the internet doesnt quite do it justice!!! It's light and comfortable to wear. I can't wait for the next occasion to wear it. Although these masks can be more expensive than other places online it is definitely worth the cost. 10/10. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a beautiful mask of excellent quality. Thank you, will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracy and Stuart .They are Reliable, Dependable, Trusted and 100 % original, high good quality mask 👍👍👍
Just Posh Masks 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's little heavy on my glasses. I thought it would have some bling, but it's all black. Can be confusing when applying it on your glasses. I thought it was over piced for what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product with lots of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looked fabulous and surprisingly light and comfortable.
Just Posh Masks 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.79 based on 1,470 reviews