Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,474 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks
4.8
Based on 1,474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Just Posh Masks Reviews

About Just Posh Masks:

Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:

01189474114

Email:

tracy@justposhmasks.com

Location:

Just Posh Art LtdPO Box 4812

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Posh Masks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We needed our masks at short notice and sure enough they arrived nicely packaged and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service - I contacted after my mask hadn't arrived to be told it was out of stock. Amazing service and went above and beyond to sort me out with another one and because I needed it to wear with glasses I had no idea what to pick but Samantha went above and beyond and got pictures so I could see masks with glasses for me to choose and was posted next day delivery and it arrived so quick. It complimented my glasses perfectly. I was so chuffed with the mask and the service - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 1 mask, package arrived in good time however found it contained 2 masks which would be alright as their mistake, but the issue is neither are the one that was ordered. Emails were ignored so a phone call to the provided number was met by a switchboard that doesn't list Just Posh Masks as a serving business, so chose the party shop line. Then explained the situation to the chap who answered, followed up much later by an email from the company saying I would receive a returns label. It never came. The mask was intended for Halloween and this has long gone. The 2 masks that did come are good quality and build for the price, but all a customer should expect is the item that they actually ordered and not to have to then personally take the stress and waste of time trying to return or feel ripped off!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered couple masks after 3 phone conversations. Promised they would be sent next day but omitted to mention I had to be in as sent special delivery. This meant an inconvenient trip to sorting office and then had problems as parcel name has been written incorrectly. Masks looked lovely but in reality as they had a ribbon tie they did not stay in place and fitted badly over glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with product but maybe improve packaging ( fancy box, lined, black, red velvet???).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is very nice. Delivery is quick and packaging is secure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased two masks. Both masks of good quality, beautiful finish, made in italy stamped inside. Having been to italy many times, these masks look authentic. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic high-quality masks from a lovely company! They got back to me very promptly and answered all my queries. Speedy shipping, and very nicely packaged in a lovely box. Thank you so much, I'll definitely be ordering from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received my order as of June 15th ...placed the order May 17th. I have emailed you twice now in the last 48 hrs and have yet to hear back from you or your company. Very disappointed in your company and service. I have the tracking number but it says still waiting for company to ship it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi We have been trying to contact you for over a month. We have replied to every email you have sent, using more than one email in case our responses were going into your junk mail Your order is stuck in US customs which can be seen from your tracking number Would you please check your spam folders where you will see all the details of your order
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect ideal for what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parfait ! Merci AS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great masks. They were better than any of the novelty ones we had seen. We went for a Mr and Mrs and it was good to be able to compliment each other’s outfits 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely incredible quality and attention to detail. I was elated upon opening the box (wonderful shipping too) and I will forever display this mask!!! A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing service and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
U ordered 2 sets, and we truly enjoyed our event and how the masks accessorized our outfits
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really beautiful mask - huge feathers, high quality, looks much more expensive than it was. I got a ton of compliments!
Just Posh Masks 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mask I ordered was very good quality - just as it appeared on the website and the service was extremely prompt. Would definitely use this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This mask is so beautiful, I've always had trouble with masks but I'm thrilled with this one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery, lovely mask, great quality and a good price! Highly recommended. I also rang beforehand for advice and the lady I spoke to was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thrilled with this!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.79 based on 1,474 reviews