Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,348 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks

About Just Posh Masks: Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:
01189474114

Email:
tracy@justposhmasks.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Posh Masks made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Sharon J
"The Mask was very was very classy and comfortable to wear just wish I had a stick ."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Julie H
"Beautiful Venetian mask, very happy with my purchase! Mask was promptly dispatched & arrived safely, packaged in a well padded black box."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvia C
"Great product. Excellent delivery service & good communicatiin throughout."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery, excellent quality, would definitely recommend Posh Masks, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Well what can I say about “Just Posh Masks”.. I’ve spent weeks looking at various websites and stores.. looking for the mask that has a wow factor.. I have to say that’s most of the masks on the Just Posh Masks website.. having been invited to Chatsworth Hall for a masquerade Ball .. the must have a mask invitation seemed daunting.. but with the help of the extensive range and reviews from JPM it was a choice easily made.. I picked the mask and it arrived a few days later.. Let’s just say a big Wow as the packaging was opened.. the box they packed the mask in was as good as opening a brand new iPhone.. the feeling was awesome. The product is high quality and exceptional in design.. the mask is something I will look after and use again and again... thank you JPM..,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything as described, speedy delivery. Spot on. Already recommended to colleagues for our Christmas masked ball!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived next day as promised. Excellent quality product. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great style, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Glue on front of mask, slightly messy and not taken time on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered 14 masks for a work party, from ordering to delivery was very quick. A brilliant selection of masks and I would recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful masks have just arrived! can't wait for the party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic masks, arrived in beautiful packaging- so well priced too 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a mans Smoking Silver Blue Ball Mask. It is very stylish and fitted my son perfect. Very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We loved our beautiful masks and had a great evening wearing them!! They were delivered quickly and efficiently, and can in a good protective box. Looking forward to having another excuse to wear them again, or irdering some more masks from “Just Posh Masks” in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this for my work Christmas doo, I was the belle of the ball got so many compliments and very true to the picture highly recommend and fast delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awful. Over a week later and no mask recieved. After paying over the odds for postage and packing not impressed. Cannot comment of quality of product as yet to receive it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is an extremely disappointing review as the team at Just Posh Masks strive to please and achieve 5 stars

You purchased over the weekend and your mask was dispatched on Monday. You called us to ensure the mask was on its way and then you have rated us on the service of the couriers, who, we admit, have taken a little longer than usual.

However, during Black Friday, Cyber Monday and the Festive season we expect this, which is why we offer next day guaranteed or say, please expect delivery to take up to 5 days if you opt for standard postage, which you did
Posted 1 week ago
"Great masks, excellent timely delivery - highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and beautiful mask! Fits perfectly and is comfortable. Doesn’t irritate face at all! Thank you so much 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the masks. Looking forward to wearing them at our New Years Eve Masquerade Ball! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of the masks — a real surprise and delight!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and the masks are beautiful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So pleased with quality of masks ! Easy to order and quick delivery . Very happy with service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.80 based on 1,348 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support