Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,309 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks

About Just Posh Masks: Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:
01189474114

Email:
tracy@justposhmasks.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Just Posh Masks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sharon J
"The Mask was very was very classy and comfortable to wear just wish I had a stick ."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Julie H
"Beautiful Venetian mask, very happy with my purchase! Mask was promptly dispatched & arrived safely, packaged in a well padded black box."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvia C
"Great product. Excellent delivery service & good communicatiin throughout."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really pleased with the masks I received and had many lovely remarks on the evening I will recommend them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product, fast delivery, beautifully packaged. Real value for money - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"High quality mask, though you definitely need a petit face for it to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with mask. Good value! Very personable and considerate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Mask was just as photographed. Very high quality for the price paid. Delivery was quick and secure. Mask arrived in a lovely box where you can safely store your mask after use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely beautiful masks. Received in a lovely purple box wrapped with tissue and arrived much sooner than expected! Really fabulous quality and I will definitely be purchasing from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really pleased with the quality of the mask , plenty of choice as well. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stunning masks and very well made, delivery was very prompt as well. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very lovely masks and comfortable to wear - not heavy and easy to wear. Speedy delivery too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my mask very quickly and in a very good sturdy box. The mask is beautiful but I feel a little over priced, and it is a lot more silver than it is white, but i will still be wearing it, as it still looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would have liked the mask to be a bit thicker. I feel it will bend and crease with use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many thanks for the good and fast deliveries . Your items are always well packed . No problems at all buying from your company . Regards Jean-Michel ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect packaging exceptional yes I would recommend it matches my dress so well thanks Julie leonard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful mask. Great quality. Not just well packaged but in its own long term storage box. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A beautiful mask that was as described, good quality in excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just love your products, they are of a superb quality, delivered on time and packaged beautifully, and whenever I look at them I am transported back to Venice probably my favourite city in the World."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly and masks as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic choice, prompt service and exceptional quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful masks for a very reasonable price. Arrived sooner than expected in a robust keepsafe box which will make stroing them between uses a lot easier too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The masks are fantastic, the delivery of same by Parcel Force however was rubbish! They sent me a text message to say it would be delivered on the 10th having waited in, it didn’t arrive and eventually was delivered on the 13th with a text being sent 20mins before it arrived! I was out and had to collect from my local post office!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.80 based on 1,309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This