Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,268 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks

About Just Posh Masks: Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:
01189474114

Email:
tracy@justposhmasks.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Posh Masks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sharon J
"The Mask was very was very classy and comfortable to wear just wish I had a stick ."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Julie H
"Beautiful Venetian mask, very happy with my purchase! Mask was promptly dispatched & arrived safely, packaged in a well padded black box."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sylvia C
"Great product. Excellent delivery service & good communicatiin throughout."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great masks and great service. We ordered a few masks, tried them on and then returned the ones that didn't suit us as well. Refund for unwanted masks was prompt, all in all, a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt supply, and item as described, good price for this kind of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful masks! Swift delivery with brilliant protective packaging. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a mask for my 30th masquerade birthday party. The mask came beautifully boxed and looks amazing on. Thankyou so much. I will be referring friends to you. Thank you! 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great set of options, very quick delivery - really good quality. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was well packed and I received it very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and vey happy with the quality of the masks. Would definitely recommend/use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality product, quick delivery and great communication. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I could not fault either the service or the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service got delivery in Spain 3 days after purchase, and the quality of the product was better than I thought it would be thankyou. Will be telling everyone my mask if from posh masks. Renzo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent variety of lovely masks for male and females, Service was outstanding and delivered in a lovely box so no damage to the mask . Can't wait to wear them this weekend to a Mardi Gras party ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Gorgeous masks very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent next day delivery service. Ordered two his and hers masks 🎭 found it difficult to work out how you got them both in the box once I tried to re pack them 🤣 Superb quality masks tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic masks and good service, thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I absolutely love this website, I collect masquerade masks and Just Posh Masks have such a large selection! The website is easy to use, the delivery is super quick and most importantly the masks are beautiful! I have bought 4 from this website now and I couldn’t be happier. I will be using Just Posh Masks to expand my collection in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"14 day try before you buy is great. Masks were beautiful,well packaged and delivery was quick. No problems receiving refund for unwanted items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mask arrived quickly and was as described on the website. Quality was great and the presentation box that it came in was lovely and made it feel like a special purchase. I’d definitely order from just posh masks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The mask does not fit over my face correctly, my chin sticks out the bottom"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I enjoy that your venetian masks have a variety of selections and that you offer styles with feathers which many other sites do not offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and on time delivery. Also great packaging which can be retained for future storage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.79 based on 1,268 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This