Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,258 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks

About Just Posh Masks: Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:
01189474114

Email:
tracy@justposhmasks.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Posh Masks?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sharon J
"The Mask was very was very classy and comfortable to wear just wish I had a stick ."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Julie H
"Beautiful Venetian mask, very happy with my purchase! Mask was promptly dispatched & arrived safely, packaged in a well padded black box."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sylvia C
"Great product. Excellent delivery service & good communicatiin throughout."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent variety of lovely masks for male and females, Service was outstanding and delivered in a lovely box so no damage to the mask . Can't wait to wear them this weekend to a Mardi Gras party ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Gorgeous masks very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent next day delivery service. Ordered two his and hers masks 🎭 found it difficult to work out how you got them both in the box once I tried to re pack them 🤣 Superb quality masks tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic masks and good service, thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love this website, I collect masquerade masks and Just Posh Masks have such a large selection! The website is easy to use, the delivery is super quick and most importantly the masks are beautiful! I have bought 4 from this website now and I couldn’t be happier. I will be using Just Posh Masks to expand my collection in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"14 day try before you buy is great. Masks were beautiful,well packaged and delivery was quick. No problems receiving refund for unwanted items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mask arrived quickly and was as described on the website. Quality was great and the presentation box that it came in was lovely and made it feel like a special purchase. I’d definitely order from just posh masks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The mask does not fit over my face correctly, my chin sticks out the bottom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoy that your venetian masks have a variety of selections and that you offer styles with feathers which many other sites do not offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and on time delivery. Also great packaging which can be retained for future storage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service, excellent quality and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb quality, excellent packaging and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The masks I ordered are beautiful. They arrived quickly and they were extremely well packaged. Looking forward to wearing mine at a masquerade ball this weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The mask is made of a very high quality. Fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm delighted with my purchases which are just as expected and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Markéta K
Verified Buyer
"I'm buying here blank masks for my Venetian costumes, I'm always happy with the fast delivery and quality of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracy was extremely helpful in making sure we bought the right masks for our occasion and they were ordered and delivered quickly and efficiently. Excellent service and products. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time. Really pleased with quality and design of the mask. Also came in a nice presentation box so perfect for giving as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality mask and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"That nice colour and perfect fit me thankful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.79 based on 1,258 reviews