Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,245 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks

About Just Posh Masks: Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:
01189474114

Email:
tracy@justposhmasks.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Posh Masks?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sharon J
"The Mask was very was very classy and comfortable to wear just wish I had a stick ."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Julie H
"Beautiful Venetian mask, very happy with my purchase! Mask was promptly dispatched & arrived safely, packaged in a well padded black box."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sylvia C
"Great product. Excellent delivery service & good communicatiin throughout."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The mask is made of a very high quality. Fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I'm delighted with my purchases which are just as expected and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Markéta K
Verified Buyer
"I'm buying here blank masks for my Venetian costumes, I'm always happy with the fast delivery and quality of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tracy was extremely helpful in making sure we bought the right masks for our occasion and they were ordered and delivered quickly and efficiently. Excellent service and products. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on time. Really pleased with quality and design of the mask. Also came in a nice presentation box so perfect for giving as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality mask and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"That nice colour and perfect fit me thankful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy, prompt delivery. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The masks are beautiful, however, the male mask was tight on the side of my face. It made me rather worried about wearing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to buy something with a Venetian flavour and what better way to do so in being able to purchase a couple of the iconic Venetian masks without having to actually wait until I travel back to Italy. As soon as I placed the order the masks were sent out almost immediately in a solid protective box. What's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality of the mask is excellent and just like your photo. Only issue I had with ordering was trying to find check out and then finding that every time I'd part completed an order previously they were all stored in check out rather than deleted when I logged out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mask arrived quickly, was well packaged and beautifully made. Really pleased with it and enjoyed wearing it at a masquerade ball."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nicely priced and quick delivery always a plus factor, the mask was well made and had an 'expensive' feel to it. My wife loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A Pair of his&.hers masks arrived next day we’ll packaged in a storage box. The quality of the masks are superb, better than photo depicts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The masks shipped very quickly after ordering them from the US. They look amazing - I thought the handle would be just black but it is gold with a tassel and ribbon around it. I love the music score details on the masks and the overall shape. They look better in person than they did online!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb quality mask, beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great mask, reasonable price and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The couples mask we ordered was out of stock for the Men's version, Tracy was very helpful and suggested a suitable replacement which was dispatched the same day and arrived in very nice box which will allow them to be stored safely. We have not used them yet but they look and feel great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The masks were totally amazing - everyone commented on them - supper pleased we attached the sticks also as they were easy to wear Thank you our Masquerade Party went really well, all fun was had by everyone... especially us with our fabulous masks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for you positive feedback. Don't forget to email us your photos of you wearing Just Posh Masks. If we use the photo in our Inspirational Look-book we will refund you 20% of the cost of your masks
Posted 2 months ago
"great product, beautifully packaged and seamlessly delivered quickly. can't argue with that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.79 based on 1,245 reviews