Just Posh Masks Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,294 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Posh Masks

About Just Posh Masks: Here at Just Posh Masks we offer one of the largest selections of Venetian Masquerade Masks in every colour and design you can think of

Visit Website

Phone:
01189474114

Email:
tracy@justposhmasks.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Just Posh Masks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sharon J
"The Mask was very was very classy and comfortable to wear just wish I had a stick ."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Julie H
"Beautiful Venetian mask, very happy with my purchase! Mask was promptly dispatched & arrived safely, packaged in a well padded black box."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvia C
"Great product. Excellent delivery service & good communicatiin throughout."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love your products, they are of a superb quality, delivered on time and packaged beautifully, and whenever I look at them I am transported back to Venice probably my favourite city in the World."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivered quickly and masks as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fantastic choice, prompt service and exceptional quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Beautiful masks for a very reasonable price. Arrived sooner than expected in a robust keepsafe box which will make stroing them between uses a lot easier too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The masks are fantastic, the delivery of same by Parcel Force however was rubbish! They sent me a text message to say it would be delivered on the 10th having waited in, it didn’t arrive and eventually was delivered on the 13th with a text being sent 20mins before it arrived! I was out and had to collect from my local post office!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Mask arrived on date it was due, well packaged. Mask was as picture/description and after a little effort fitted very well on the spectacles I intend to wear. I have since added some jewelled embelishment (stick on diamante gems) as the spectacle version does not have the option to have gems (which is a shame really), and now it really looks the business for the event I wanted it for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful quality mask in design & manufacture and a great service from Just Posh Masks - the first of many for my studio wall collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent selection and speedy delivery ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What can I say....the mask is awesome. beautifully packed. i can't wait to wear it for my 50th birthday masqurade ball in september...thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely first class service , the masks are better than we thought they would be thanks again Martin Summerfield."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good comfortable mask, nice finish, could have worn it all day and night! Delivery spot on. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered three masks for a masked ball. All were well packaged in a nice box and were great quality. I wore my mask all night and it did not move, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Received our masks by return of post,very pleased with them, bought a pair as we are going to a Alice in Wonderland ball.They are good quality and fit very well ,nice close fit to face."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you - we're delighted with both our masks (phantom and cats whiskers), beautifully packed, quick to arrive -excellent service! We'll recommend you ..... Susan Woolcott"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning masks, would definitely use Just Posk Masks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have ordered many times from Just Posh Masks and we have never been disappointed. The order has always arrived quickly and items are as ordered x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The masks are absolutely beautiful and the fact that you are donating a percentage to the MNDA (we bought our masks for a charity ball in aid of MNDA) is the cherry on the cake! (Although I did forget to add the MNDA code and emailed in the hope that it may still be applied). I am very happy to buy from this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The mask arrived very quickly and it fits my glasses fine, just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought four masks for a masked ball and was absolutely delighted with the quality of them. We all received compliments! There is a very wide selection to choose from. Delivery excellent, dispatched and arrived in the stated time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Just Posh Masks for your very efficient service. The masks were delivered in a beautiful box & wrapped individually then packed with tissue paper so they didn’t move about in transit. The masks are well made & look exactly like the picture we ordered. Really happy & looking forward to wearing it at the masquerade ball."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Posh Masks is rated 4.80 based on 1,294 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This