Just Last Season Reviews

2.92 Rating 63 Reviews
46% of reviewers recommend Just Last Season
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 7705838

Email:
customerservices@JustLastSeason.co.uk

Location:
JustLastSeason Webber PavilionSeaham Grange Industrial Estate Seaham

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Last Season?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

63 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Lovely clothes, amazing prices, quick delivery - no complaints at all!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Just Last Season in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Lovely clothes, amazing prices, quick delivery - no complaints at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Yvonne Haigh
Unverified Reviewer
"Have used this site a few times, very pleased with quality of the clothes, also had no problem to date on the delivery. Only thing annoying is the the price change. I went to order a couple of items at £19.00 each, only to find next day when I had time to sit down and order the said items, the cost had more than doubled. Why is this ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sterlingsilver
Unverified Reviewer
"I ordered a number items over 3 days for a wedding, one order containing 7 items did not arrive although was "being processed" on my orders profile. Just telephoned company who now tell me that accidentally the order did not go to distribution, girl said it happens from time to time. I ordered at 1am in the morning so they don't put orders through via sequence. Now 3 items are only available and at normal price only! Certainly don't rely on this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Do not use this company if you want to return items and get a refund. I Sent parcel back to Calvetron brands just last season ....24/2/18. I am still waiting for a refund despite emails they don't reply to the adviser was very flippant on the phone said it was due to bad weather but this was not true as parcel arrived to them on 28/2/18 which she denied despite me having Hermes track it down successfully to say it was returned and logged. She laughed and said 'really oh don't believe Hermes'. Hermes advisers were brilliant helpful considerate and concerned and sorted it out as far as they could. I am still waiting for my refund Kelly the adviser says I will have it within 48 hrs !!!! Very dissapointing and no trust in the advisers to sort the problem quickly and they don't respond to emails so waste of time. I will pursue this until my money is credited back to my account or I will take legal action for theft."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Avoid this company like the plague, First and last time I use Just Last Season due to the exceptionally poor lacklustre customer service I received from Hayley and then from a Customer Service Manager called Gemma. The item I ordered never arrived and I was given false information; blaming the weather for non delivery seems to be a favourite off their prompt card together with "sorry you feel that way"! Staff are incompetent, tell lies, have no intention of trying to resolve a situation, talk over you and are insincere. Beware too that even when they make errors and they are at fault they will expect you to print out your own return label and take items to a Hermes Parcel Shop, you cannot send back via Royal Mail. My item never arrived so I cannot comment on the actual purchase but the whole experience was offensive and unpleasant. The customer is there for them, they are not there for the customer! One star is way too high to write this company but it was the minimum that I could award."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have placed 3 orders over and again of the same items , but they still are saying no orders have been received. Monies have been taken out of my bank. Still not sorted. What a nightmare."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered two outfits for my son's wedding came within 3 days of ordering. Packaging was excellent. Couldn't decide which outfit so kept them both😊. The prices are excellent will definitely be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered two dresses,arrived very quickly and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perhaps I have just been lucky but I have bought many items from JLS over the years and have never had any problems, either ordering on line or by phone or making returns. When talking to a representative they have always been helpful and friendly.All the items have been of good quality,well packaged and delivered quickly, good value all round. I am glad I didn’t see the negative reviews before purchasing, they would probably have deterred me from buying.i have today ordered a Precis item with complete confidence,should I’ve disappointed I will post another review"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only rated this company with a two star due to the fact that although the quality of clothing is very good as are the prices the returns policy leaves a lot to be desired. I purchased 4 dresses in December 2017 for a wedding, I kept one and returned the other three, we are now at the end of January 2018 and I have only just received a refund. In my opinion this is far too long to wait for reimbursement of goods and this lets the company down. They also need to rethink on the carrier they use for deliveries and returns as they left my parcel in my open porch in the pouring rain !!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cannot fault the company as such, but quality of knitwear leaves much to be desired, after only a couple of wears three items of knitwear have “bobbled”. Shall not order knitwear again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Skelton
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered a jacket on Saturday 13/01/18 over the phone spoke to a lovely lady it was all very easy the jacket was delivered today Wednesday 17/01/18 tracking the parcel was easy so I knew exactly when it was arriving love the jacket it fits perfectly I will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This company is a disaster and I would advise everyone to avoid them. I placed an order on line but when it didn't arrive I contacted them and was told order hadn't gone through even though it was showing as being processed on my account. I then placed another order everything seemed to go through but again it was never processed. I emailed customer service- no answer. I phoned and was told that the order number clearly printed on my account was not one of their order numbers !! I was told to send a screen shot to prove it . I did this and was ignored. I emailed again and was eventually told that yes the last order was successful. Then another email to say that sorry that was a mistake and that the order had not been successful . Fortunately I was not charged for any of these orders but this is no way for a company to run an online site. I was advised to ring and place the order but I don't trust them now and will never use them again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods arrived as expected. Great prices of you pick the right day to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The website was easy to navigate and items ordered arrived well packed and in excellent time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Every time I try to order online, I can 'add item to my bag' but then cannot progress to the 'payment section' and end up phoning the order through which can take a considerable time to do. JLS and all their associate companies (under the same umbrella) have the same problem....its not my computer at fault as I don't have a problem with other company's....so whats going on????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Returned a jacket and to date have had to make three phone calls after a couple of weeks and lhave still not received my refund This company is a disgrace if you require a refund so think twice before you purchase"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered some items but missed out one letter of postcode. Realised one hour after and tried to cancel order. This went through even though I phoned everyday and emailed. They said not to worry as delivery man would bring parcel back.this has not happened and someone has my parcel of goods. Just Last Season have said they can't help me. Hermes left parcel in person's porch and did not get signature. I have lost money and goods. This is not good enough."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the prices - love the clothes - love the quality - perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been using JLS for years, had some great bargains, and no problem that wasn't sorted out. I don't know what these people are complaining about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just Last Season is rated 2.92 based on 63 reviews