Just Last Season Reviews

2.71 Rating 83 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Just Last Season
697 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
126 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
78 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
122 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM
4PM

About Just Last Season: Just Last Season offers great savings of up to 75% on previous season ladieswear in sizes 6 through to 24 from the brands Jacques Vert, Windsmoor, Planet and Precis. From occasionwear to casualwear, from coats to shoes, we have fantastic clearance offers on everything.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 7705838

Email:
customerservices@JustLastSeason.co.uk

Location:
JustLastSeason Webber PavilionSeaham Grange Industrial Estate Seaham

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Last Season made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Its amazing sales. I love the bread s especially Jacques vert. I'm so sad because its gone for ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Just Last Season? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was very happy with the two outfits I had delivered & once I had decided which one to keep I returned the other one. After 2 weeks I had still not received a refund so called JLS to be told I needed to wait 48 hrs for this to be logged with courier, rang JLS again after 48hrs to be told I would receive a refund after 48hrs, that deadline passed so called again to be told parcel was still not with them so I would not yet receive a refund so I asked to speak to a manager & was told I would get a call back the next day by manager. Rang JLS after 48hrs & explained to customer services again how unhappy I was & lady refunded me there & then! Asked to speak to a manager & was advised to write an e-mail, which I did & 3 weeks later I am still waiting for a reply. Very very poor customer service & I will seriously think about using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clothes great and return easy. One of th3 best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I returned 2 coats over a month ago, my refund of £198 has not yet been received. My emails have gone unanswered and I cant get to speak to anyone in customer service after several attempts the phone just cuts out after 10 minutes because the advisers are busy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
""I was also told that the company have not received the parcel that was collected by Hermes on 23th August. Apparently the company are waiting for more deliveries by Hermes! I was told to please be patient as I will get my refund. I was eventually given a refund on 9th October nearly 7 weeks after returning the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm told that the company have not received the parcel that was collected by Hermes on 25th September. Apparently the company are waiting for more deliveries by Hermes! I was told to please be patient as I will get my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still waiting for a refund being constantly fobbed off with excuses about Hermes not returning their daily calls . I have spoken to Hayley several times but today I cannot even get through to them the message says they are busy call back later.Seriously think the company has gone bust.Cannot afford to lose £158."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"One month after returning items I have yet to receive a refund. Do not buy anything from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My opinion for Just the last season is very good, they have a very good staff and very helpful. I have been very regular customer and I never had any complain. Everything was excellent. I would like to buy more items and never stop, I have introduced my friends to buy on this web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My biggest gripe is I am still waiting for a refund after returning my item 3 weeks ago. I ordered two outfits for choice for my sons wedding. I kept a dress and a jacket, its not like I returned everything. Have phoned their customer services twice, was fobbed off with excuses re changing warehouse, updating their computer system for a better shopping experience Huh!. Thats a laugh, I asked to speak to a manager, not one on duty? Was assured my refund would be given priority by Kelly, would have it by the end of the week. Just checked my bank surprise no refund. Me thinks they are either going bust or are bust."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was sent a faulty jacket that had been sent back by another customer. I re ordered another one and paid for it . I returned the faulty one three weeks ago and have had no refund , but lots of excuses! Its a shame as £59 is a lot of money for me to lose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am so sorry to have found out about Just Last Season going into administration. Whenever I have contacted the people at Seaham they have been so helpful. I found the service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Posted a return on 15th August this year, sent an email on not hearing anything but had to send another today as still no sigh of money or contact. The choice and price of clothes you can not fault but the returns is poor. If and when(?) I get a refund without having to go down offical lines I will update this review but in the meantime unless you know for definate that the clothes will fit be cautious. Oh and yes I do like to give positive feedback and have never been critical so this is a first review where I have expressed disappointment."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a Jacques Vert bolero for £79, which was rather expensive for what it was! When I received the item the label was marked up for £34! I contacted them and they claim they cannot refund me the difference as they have gone into administration! Amazing how they can take the money quickly enough but not return it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have fallen foul of the 'arrangements' in respect of returning an item I ordered on 3 May, one day before the date the company went into receivership. Being blissfully ignorant of the companies precarious trading situation I returned the dress on 11th May via the Hermes courier service. When I had not received a refund on 25th May I emailed the company asking them to look into it. I received an automated email from them saying that no item ordered prior to 4 May would be refunded. However, they are still trading and refunding items bought after 4 May, a ludicrous situation. Just Last Season now has my dress AND my £69, taken out of my bank account on 8 May. Is this tantamount to theft? My returned dress has probably now been sold to someone else as they are continuing to trade. And why was I allowed to print off a returns label if the company knew that any customer in a similar position would not be getting a refund. Appalling practice!!!"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Having returned a Jacques Vert top 28/04/18 for a refund via Hermes I heard nothing.When I contacted them by email this week I received a reply stating any orders placed before 5 May would not receive a refund as the company had gone into Administration, if you have paid by credit card or Paypal to contact them and you may get a refund. Having said that they have emailed me today with offer of 20% off everything, so they are still trading, how can this be allowed, do not do business with this company."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"returned several dresses but cant get refund due to going bust, but then find there still selling, this should be stopped by law when people are owed money are made fools of BE AWARE AND DON'T RISK YOUR MONEY"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The order arrived quickly but it arrived in a bag all creased, I know it is a bargain site but the packaging needs to be improved"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I agree with the last comment. The company is in the hands of the receivers and I cannot arrange a return of my order either. Their customer services told me that Hermes have technical problems...but I since heard the news about the company going bust. I got an email this morning..advertising further 20% off! So they are still trying to get me to part with money! No way! Just don't! I have done business with them before and had no problems at all. AVOID now!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"How I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered. Purchased 4 items, kept 2 and wanted to return the others. Order was registering as delivered on their site but Hermes had no record of my email/postcode or the barcode for me to return the parcel. Tried unsucessfully to phone customer service, ansaphone says call later (wasted calls). I'm not sure I'll risk returning them now having read the reviews, I suspect this is a tinpot little business run from someon's back bedroom. AVOID!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just Last Season is rated 2.71 based on 83 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support