Just Catering Supplies Reviews

4.20 Rating 35 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Just Catering Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7987980

Email:
info@justcateringsupplies.co.uk

Location:
47 Bury New RoadPrestwich

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Catering Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We ordered next day delivery for supplies for a 2 day big event and it all came on time and the items that came were just as described. Would order from them again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Took some time to process my order, and I couldn't get through to them on the phone. But the products received were as expected and good quality. I had some items swapped because they weren't in stock and what arrived was better."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"crap juuuuu u h h"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mandy Hayward
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered many items for a party best price on Internet we found when catering for 100 all items arrived next day! Excellent price super fast service will def use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I placed an order on 25th June with 3-5days delivery time. I am still waiting for my parcel. I have left severaal messages on their answer phone as no-one answers their telephone and I have not had a reply to my e-mail. I am very disappointed as I need these items urgently and this has caused me great inconvenience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very disappointed with this company I ordered cutlery for a party paying an extra £7 for delivery to arrive earlier. The order did not arrive and they did not answer there phone it constantly went to answer phone and I left several messages and also emails and neither were returned the packages finally turned up 6 days after ordering. Terrible service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellant service and fast delivery at a very competative price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We ordered plastic cutlery for food testing at our offices and they arrived very quickly and are of very good quality and I shall be ordering these again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The order was easy to do and the cups arrived quickly. I've always been more than happy with my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really useful containers and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sorry to be so harsh but I am still waiting for this order to arrive - ordered in May."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rosemarie,

If you have not received your order please send an email to info@justcateringsupplies.co.uk and we will track your order.

I am sorry to hear of your trouble.

Kind regards
Jacob
Posted 3 years ago
"Advertises free delivery for orders over a certain amount, yet on the last couple of occasions, that's not been the case and I've been charged. Mentioned it last time and had no response at all. Not very good customer service in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Franny,

I'm sorry to hear of your issue.

We have reviewed your issue and it is in fact a technical fault. Please email jacob@justcateringsupplies.co.uk and we will arrange a refund for your postage,

Thanks
Jacob
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Susanne Winterbottom
Verified Buyer
"Items were of good quality and delivered promptly. I ordered the Chef master Deep Foil Roasters which were ideal for baking lasagnes; biodegradable plates and luxury knives and forks which were all good and sturdy for eating with. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Roy Reeder
Verified Buyer
"The cups which I bought were reasonable quality given the rock bottom price. They arrived on time. I cannot fault the goods and service received, would happily use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Miss J Clad
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery products exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Miss J Clad
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery products exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr S Newman
Verified Buyer
"Thank you. The 10" plates and 6" plates are really sturdy. They are for my daughters 21st party. So unusual, So pleased with them. Ordered them Wednesday and received them Saturday. Good service. If I needed party plates again I would definitely use your company Thanks Again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just Catering Supplies is rated 4.20 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This