Just A Rug Reviews

4.41 Rating 39 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Just A Rug

About Just A Rug: At Just A Rug we've got you covered! Just A Rug is where top quality rugs, competitive pricing and impeccable customer service combines to create the perfect shopping experience.

Phone:
0161 798 7980

Email:
sales@justarug.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just A Rug ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michelle O
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my rug on the 10th of April and I still haven't received it or any update. I rang about 2 weeks ago and was told it would be here in next few days. Nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ms H Travers
Verified Buyer
"We love our rug! It's one of the nicest Berber style rugs I have seen around. Just a rug was offering it at the best price by some way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lance Paine
Verified Buyer
"The rug itself is even better than it showed in pictures. Just a rug was significantly cheaper for the same rug than several other shops we found. Delivery could have been prompt, but let down by the local branch of UPS, we went to go pick it up from their dispatch centre. The reason for me docking 1 star. Yanki at Just a rug has been courteous in replies to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Vivien Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful service and I paid a great price for my Inaluxe Coda rug. Thanks vety much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs June Thay
Verified Buyer
"Lovely rug. Just like the picture. Molting a bit but is wool so expect that. Quick delivery. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr McKenna
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff,quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price I found for the rug I bought and prompt delivery. Thanks Just a Rug."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss McAllister
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service and rug prompt delivery well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Zoe Long
Verified Buyer
"Great rug with quick delivery...looks fab night my nursery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Louise Myers
Verified Buyer
"Couldn't be happier with the service and really good quality of the rug. I have recommended to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Danielle Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"We ordered a green stripy rug for our living room and when it arrived it had a small amount of damage, like a "click" in the material. There was no issue at all replacing the item for another one and we are deighted with the value for money. If we buy any more rugs we will definitely look at using Just a Rug again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your enthusiastic review , Have you checked out our new designer range ? We have offers and discounts all the time - keep up to date on our Facebook page . Look forward to being of future service
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Colin Hackett
Verified Buyer
"Just a Rug delivered my new rug safely and swiftly, it was well packaged and the quality of the rug itself is fantastic, really pleased with this purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Islam Shyha
Verified Buyer
"The purchase process was very easy and delivery time as descried. Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Vicki Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Two very nice rugs, much admired. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Isabel Perez
Verified Buyer
"I love my rug, it looks great on my entrance. Really good customer service, I had to get in touch cause I would not be at home on delivery date and they really do their best to agree alternative arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Claire Knowles
Verified Buyer
"Good quality rug at affordable prices! Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again! Fast delivery too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Janet Parker
Verified Buyer
"We needed a wool hearth rug because of its' fire retardant properties. After searching the internet we found Just a Rug had the best deal. The rug is really good quality, service and delivery were spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Fayonie Bacchus
Verified Buyer
"Poor quality. The rug continues to be fuzzing out. Although vacuumed over and over. Sorry I bought it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Do not under any circumstances buy anything off this company! I have ordered a rug and it never arrived 3 months later I have rang this appalling company hundreds of times left voicemails and all they do is blank me so I now had to start a case with trading standards. Save yourself all that hassle as they have robbed me and now it's a nightmare trying to get my money back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have no knowledge of this complaint and have not received any messages or correspondence
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Somana Rahman
Verified Buyer
"Good quality thick pile rug."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just A Rug is rated 4.41 based on 39 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This