Just A Rug Reviews

4.41 Rating 39 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Just A Rug

About Just A Rug: At Just A Rug we've got you covered! Just A Rug is where top quality rugs, competitive pricing and impeccable customer service combines to create the perfect shopping experience.

Phone:
0161 798 7980

Email:
sales@justarug.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Just A Rug?

Your Rating
Michelle O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered my rug on the 10th of April and I still haven't received it or any update. I rang about 2 weeks ago and was told it would be here in next few days. Nothing.
Posted 6 months ago
Ms H Travers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We love our rug! It's one of the nicest Berber style rugs I have seen around. Just a rug was offering it at the best price by some way.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Lance Paine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The rug itself is even better than it showed in pictures.
Just a rug was significantly cheaper for the same rug than several other shops we found.

Delivery could have been prompt, but let down by the local branch of UPS, we went to go pick it up from their dispatch centre. The reason for me docking 1 star.

Yanki at Just a rug has been courteous in replies to emails.
Posted 9 months ago
Ms Vivien Reynolds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful service and I paid a great price for my Inaluxe Coda rug.
Thanks vety much!
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs June Thay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely rug. Just like the picture. Molting a bit but is wool so expect that. Quick delivery. Good communication.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr McKenna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff,quick and efficient service
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price I found for the rug I bought and prompt delivery. Thanks Just a Rug.
Posted 1 year ago
Miss McAllister
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service and rug prompt delivery well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Zoe Long
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great rug with quick delivery...looks fab night my nursery.
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Louise Myers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't be happier with the service and really good quality of the rug. I have recommended to friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Danielle Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered a green stripy rug for our living room and when it arrived it had a small amount of damage, like a "click" in the material.
There was no issue at all replacing the item for another one and we are deighted with the value for money.
If we buy any more rugs we will definitely look at using Just a Rug again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your enthusiastic review , Have you checked out our new designer range ? We have offers and discounts all the time - keep up to date on our Facebook page . Look forward to being of future service
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Colin Hackett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just a Rug delivered my new rug safely and swiftly, it was well packaged and the quality of the rug itself is fantastic, really pleased with this purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Islam Shyha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purchase process was very easy and delivery time as descried.
Very good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Vicki Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Two very nice rugs, much admired. Arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Isabel Perez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love my rug, it looks great on my entrance. Really good customer service, I had to get in touch cause I would not be at home on delivery date and they really do their best to agree alternative arrangements.
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Claire Knowles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality rug at affordable prices! Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again! Fast delivery too!!
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Janet Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed a wool hearth rug because of its' fire retardant properties. After searching the internet we found Just a Rug had the best deal.
The rug is really good quality, service and delivery were spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Fayonie Bacchus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Poor quality. The rug continues to be fuzzing out. Although vacuumed over and over. Sorry I bought it.
Posted 1 year ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Do not under any circumstances buy anything off this company! I have ordered a rug and it never arrived 3 months later I have rang this appalling company hundreds of times left voicemails and all they do is blank me so I now had to start a case with trading standards. Save yourself all that hassle as they have robbed me and now it's a nightmare trying to get my money back!
Posted 1 year ago
We have no knowledge of this complaint and have not received any messages or correspondence
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Somana Rahman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality thick pile rug.
Posted 1 year ago
Just A Rug is rated 4.41 based on 39 reviews