Junk Clear Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Junk Clear Ltd
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a fabulous service! Junk Clear was quick to respond, really friendly & professional. They came out to collect my old patio furniture and some other scrap bits & pieces within a few days of enquiring! The guys were really helpful and will collect or clear pretty well anything :) I can highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Junk Clear are brilliant, always super quick to come when asked, always helpful...the team are polite and efficient. Altogether an excellent and professional 'partner' to our business. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Junk Clear for many years and have found them to be professional, efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Junk Clear are both responsive and efficient and I would have no hesitation in recommending its services to any prospective customer Derek Cornwell, Director, WMR Waste Solutions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly team, nothing too much trouble Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Job done quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, all staff very friendly. They helped me out with everything I needed to be cleared
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Junk Clear many times over the years. Provide a great polite service, always arrive on time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Timeous and flexible. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from this excellent team, always polite, on time and get the job done. We recommend their services to everyone and have used them personally aswell. They are just a call away and we know we can always rely on Junk Clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and helpful. Booked a clearance and they collected the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A Tennant had left my property in a bad state. I was given a very reasonable quote for the removal of rubbish from the outside of my house. Rubbish was removed quickly and efficiently, I was very impressed with the service I received and would definitely use Junk Clear again. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. We have used junk clear for many years and have found them to be extremely reliable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent price, excellent service plus friendly helpful staff. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic job by Sam and his crew. So impressed with speed from quote to job done. Polite, friendly and liked our cat! Thank you so much. Kim
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, arrived at agreed time, good contact pre visit and staff were very friendly and efficient. Really good process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We regularly use JunkClear for our trade waste. Lovely guys and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing company, extremely helpful to our small business. Collection times are sooner than expected, I would highly recommend. Jay Green - Farleigh Medical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Junk clear were fantastic. They were polite, friendly, and honest. I made the mistake of hiring a big company previously and was badly let down - Junk Clear swooped in and saved the day! I will only ever call Junk Clear in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Junk Clear Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 48 reviews