The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 534 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An amazing service, so fast, and the gins were so well packed, and the choice is outstanding. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Well packaged, safely delivered.
Posted 5 months ago
First class service - good availability and wide choice of quality products
Posted 5 months ago
Great range of local gin and fantastic service
Will definitely be using again Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Love the Juniper Club! Huge range of gins, good prices & great customer service. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great website. Simple to order and items were well packaged and posted same day. Very pleased with the selection of miniatures we selected and look forward to ordering a bottle or two in the future. Highly recommend this site.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a small bottle of Rosemullion Harvest gin as a gift for a friend. I received it promptly with lots of notification about receipt of order and despatch. It was very well packed and there was a little card from Kate thanking me for my order. I would definitely use the Juniper Club again!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and fab gin!
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic. Kept me updated.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt Delivery and Gin bottle securely packed
Posted 6 months ago
I love to order from juniper club as they have a vast range of find from all over the country. Delivery is first class too.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a bottle in Falmouth, liked ìt so much I bought one for my daughter-in-law birthday.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrival of goods on time. Brilliant packaging. Will certainly use the Juniper Club again
Posted 7 months ago
Always a great way to send a Cornish gin to relatives for special occasions!!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service received the order within 24hrs. Well packaged and protected.
Posted 7 months ago
Well what can we say......excellent customer service at it finest and Lisa went out of her way, contacting the suppliers, to make sure we got exactly what we wanted for our special day......even going out of her way to suggest things we hadn’t thought of. Would recommend without hesitation!
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection, prompt service, and a lovely personalised note with my Outlaw gin!
Posted 7 months ago
Top quality selection of gins, arrived quickly and in very secure packaging, no worry at all of damage from transit. Will be using frequently in future.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and wonderful products!
Posted 8 months ago
The Juniper Club is fab. Lovely selection of gins, quick delivery, and cute touches with the personal thank you notes, etc. Totally recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 534 reviews