The Juniper Club Reviews

4.94 Rating 523 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! My purchases delivered to my front door 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service again!
Posted 3 months ago
Still our favourite source of gins, with such a wide range there's alot to play with, and we are steadily working our way through the Cornish gins.
Online ordering is easy, and the 48 hr delivery is well worth it.
Cheers, Mark
Posted 3 months ago
As always great product and fantastic service - made delivery when I couldn’t leave the house!!!!! Thanks again 😄
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery and great selection of gins - all you need!
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged and the postcard with the hand written message was lovely a nice personal touch. Will be ordering again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service,with a little personal note with delivery,
It's a great way to sample new gins and find another new favourite.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and always cheerful
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products, prompt postage, great packaging and never had any issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute fantastic service, ordered at 8 delivered at 12!
Thank you I will definitely be ordering again
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great local business, very good selection of gins.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service and free local delivery
Posted 3 months ago
First class service
Posted 3 months ago
very efficient service - thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Informative and speedy delivery! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully presented and arrived on time.
Posted 3 months ago
An amazing service, so fast, and the gins were so well packed, and the choice is outstanding. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Well packaged, safely delivered.
Posted 4 months ago
First class service - good availability and wide choice of quality products
Posted 4 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.94 based on 523 reviews