The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 522 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cracking range and service. Many thanks and I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, posted to London with in 2 days of purchase. My son and his wife were very pleased with their gift. We will be back when we next come to Cornwall. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Sent to my daughter and not yet received
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 1pm 8th December.
Dispatched 2.30pm 8th December.
Delivered and signed for 4.09pm 11th December.

Email notification on dispatch with tracking number allowing you to see parcel location - including the ‘out for delivery today’ message when you made the review.
Posted 2 months ago
The quickness of ordering and it being sent to the recipient was very good! But when my son received the box he said it was badly packed with unrecyclable paper, he is a keen recycler!
So that's all I can say about the order as the gin is a Christmas present for his girlfriend.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely gift purchased, and delivery was prompt and on time.
Posted 2 months ago
The personal touch was very much appreciated alongside the super speedy delivery.

Many thanks!!
Posted 2 months ago
Super efficient, fair price, thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great service! Best prices on the gins I could find! Parcel arrived quickly in good and safe packaging, with a handwritten note to say thank you for the order!! Outstanding communication throughout the process!
Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 3 months ago
Very speedy, personal service even for a tiny order. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great little shop stocked with so many gins, I was spoiled for choice. Great delivery service too, bottle was packed incredibly well and arrived quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy navigation of website, correct items turned up on time and very well packaged. Not tasted them yet :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a selection of miniature gins as a present. Super quick delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely company to deal with. Super fast delivery and well packaged items. Will definitely use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Service very good. I would like to have been able to put a gift message in the purchases I made as they were presents and I had to alert the recipients that they were due to receive something in the post. Had I been able to apply a gift message it would have been a complete surprise. The other thing I would like is confirmation the delivery had been signed for/arrived rather than me have to go on line to track it
Posted 3 months ago
The box for a gift message is at checkout.
Tracking emails provided by Royal Mail.
We have no control of what they send., but having sent the tracking number this can be checked as little or often as required.
Thanks for taking the time to review.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Black Friday prics. Very quick delivery and extremely well packaged will definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and all bottles were intact - fabulous packaging
Posted 3 months ago
A great selection of products and fantastic service; thank you for the quick delivery of the products that I ordered. Fantastic to be able to support a local business.
Posted 3 months ago
Miniatures arrived very soon after order was placed, in a well packaged box. Within the box was a handwritten note thanking me for my order, a very pleasant and welcome surprise. The miniatures are stocking fillers for Christmas. I would recommend this company for its speed of posting and friendliness.
Posted 3 months ago
The Juniper Club was helpful from the very start, even before an order was placed. Questions were answered immediately and advice given freely. Through the ordering process help was available almost instantly, nothing was to much trouble. The quality of products are perfect for gifts and my brother and sisters are in for a treat this Christmas.

Thanks to The Juniper Club
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 522 reviews