The Juniper Club Reviews

4.98 Rating 105 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club

About The Juniper Club: It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Juniper Club?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and fabulous gin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice range of tonics. Very well packed and delivered extremely quickly. A great shop and a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Jamie, great to have had a conversation with you on email. As mentioned we are very pedantic about our dates and believed 2 months was easily within acceptable limits. Following your comments we have rechecked all stock and extended this date line further. I understand you did not want to accept our offer of a refund but if there is anything further we can do to help please do get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift arrival and the bottles were very well protected. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer D
Verified Buyer
"Lovely service, lovely gin, happy customer xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and wonderful products. Highly recommend the juniper club"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic items received very very pleased, would recommend 100%. Customer service excellent, cannot fault anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and a nice little touch inside the box a hand written thank you. Will definitely be using you in the future. Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been delighted with my first purchase from the Juniper Club from start to finish. I placed the order on the 21/12/17 and I watched its journey from Truro to my door at 7.45 this morning. My 2 bottles of gin were very well packaged and the parcel had what looked like a hand written note to me from the Juniper Club. I am seriously impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, gin well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the first time I used Juniper and defiantly won't be my last. Excellent service and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The order placed on 10th December was intended as a Christmas gift, unfortunately this went astray but the level of service provided by the team to rectify this was exceptional. The director, Lisa Plummer took ownership of the problem of the missing bottle of Wicked Wolf Gin and when the intended recipient, my sister, was unexpectedly bereaved on 16th December I contacted Lisa and told her the devastating news and said I thought my sister could do with a bottle of gin. Lisa said "leave it with me, I'll sort something out". She made up a gift hamper of St Giles Gin (apt choice as it is a local Norwich-made gin where I live. This indicates that some thought had gone into the choice of a suitable alternative), she added a box of tonic waters, a kilner jar of botanicals and put it all in a lovely bag and drove to Constantine to give it to my sister. I cannot think of another company who would have taken so much trouble. I have told many people of Juniper Club and hope this review helps to show how grateful I am. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent website. Really quick service. Gin arrived in less than 48hours. Definitely will be ordering more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a fantastic site no one could go wrong if they are looking for Gin, brilliant service from start to finish and the finishing touches are you’re personal note that came with my order, that was so magical it touched me, well done and I certainly won’t be going anywhere else for my Gin in the future, I would recommend you to everyone. Well done have a wonderful Gin filled Christmas and a very prosperous New Year. Regards Sue Miller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This gin, the Old Tom Rhubarb, is the best flavoured gin we’ve had. Thoroughly recommend it, or any of the other gins that Orkney gin do - they’re in a class of their own"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order delivered as promised, and was very well packaged. Personal note with goods was a lovely touch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service hard to find any faults. Will be ordering again and will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for making such a wonderful gin available, my wife was chuffed. St Agnes and it's gin has a big place in our hearts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Collette E
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.98 based on 105 reviews