The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 534 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company is brilliant. Fabulous selection, great prices and quick delivery. Just received my 3rd delivery in 6 months. This should tell you how fantastic I think they are and that I also drink too much.
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
We first discovered you 2 years ago whilst on holiday and you made some wonderful recommendations, so we keep coming back to you and although I couldn't personally visit you to purchase a birthday present for my husband, you were my first port of call to get something different on-line. I look forward to sharing a glass or 2 with him at the weekend. Thank you for your speedy service
Posted 6 days ago
very good service with a nice hand written card nice touch
Posted 1 week ago
Wanted a gift that felt special. It arrived at the recipient on time (Royal Mail 48) beautifully presented complete with a hand written card. Couldn’t have asked for more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.

I love the little postcard enclosed.

Thank you for this rare gin which is now discontinued.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and good communication throughout order and delivery process - and a lovely thank you email! Haven't tried the gin yet as it's a birthday present.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a gift for my sister, and she was absolutely delighted. I was amazed by how quickly the parcel arrived, and I will definitely order from the Juniper Club again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always. We always use the juniper club the choice is awesome as is the service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery - the recommended Gins are always of high quality
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Please don’t use Royal Mail for delivery. They require a signature.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, and a very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered multiple times from here. In the process of completing the scratch off gin poster. Think it's a great idea and the service has always been excellent
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service - the team dealt with my order efficiently and made helpful suggestions. Delivery quick and straightforward. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient delivery. I was restocking my gin cupboard so have some regulars but really looking forward to trying the new gins recommended by the Juniper Club. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much, another great order and delivery of pone of my favourite gins...... Monterey
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the personal card was a nice touch. Looking forward to the Full Moon gin!
Posted 1 month ago
Item received promptly, well-packaged and as per description. Very happy with the service received.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service as always. Beautifully packaged so I hear from the happy recipient!
Posted 2 months ago
The store very kindly allowed me to click and collect as I was local. They have an amazing selection and are always my go to for gifts when open!
Posted 2 months ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE The Juniper Club. Fantastic gins, and fantastic customer service. Highly recommended. CHEERS!
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 534 reviews