The Juniper Club Reviews

4.94 Rating 552 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company is brilliant. Fabulous selection, great prices and quick delivery. Just received my 3rd delivery in 6 months. This should tell you how fantastic I think they are and that I also drink too much.
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Prompt delivery. Hand written thank you is a nice touch.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and a nice little personal touch (hand written thank you) in our order.
Posted 1 week ago
Went to the store in Falmouth couldn’t find what we wanted, they got it onto there new gins on the website very quick to source and deliver fantastic service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The order was processed quickly and I was able to collect it from your Falmouth shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived quickly and was very well packed. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection. Great advice. The gift arrived perfectly packaged and in quick time. My mother saw "gin" and didn't wait till her birthday to open and try it 😂. She loves it! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick postage, and extremely well packaging. All fragile bottles arrived without any problems.
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient delivery, arrived in excellent condition. Customer service is excellent with the added personal touch. Will definitely be using them again online and look forward to popping back into the store.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, very efficient and friendly service. Good prices too! Thank you. Definitely will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order our favourite gin 😊 Arrived promptly, very well packaged and with a thank you note. We will use again as this gin isn’t easy to find in shops near us and the service from The Juniper Club has been brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Great quality products add lovely finishing touches to our G&Ts!
Posted 2 months ago
the order site was easy to use, the delivery was performed in 2 days to my relation for a birthday present and arrived exactly when you said
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, easy delivery, and a wonderful choice of gins. Cannot recommend highly enough. My “go to” for gin!
Posted 2 months ago
Can't fault them. Great selection, great prices. Repeat customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, speedy delivery, well packaged and more importantly really nice Gin!!!
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant speedy service! Would definitely order from you again and recommend you!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two miniature bottles of Tarquin’s Sea Dog and was very impressed with the speedy service. Packaged very well. I will use them again and look forward to going to their store in Falmouth this summer. I hope my friends enjoy their first taste of Tarquin’s Gin.
Posted 3 months ago
We first discovered you 2 years ago whilst on holiday and you made some wonderful recommendations, so we keep coming back to you and although I couldn't personally visit you to purchase a birthday present for my husband, you were my first port of call to get something different on-line. I look forward to sharing a glass or 2 with him at the weekend. Thank you for your speedy service
Posted 3 months ago
very good service with a nice hand written card nice touch
Posted 3 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.94 based on 552 reviews