The Juniper Club Reviews

4.96 Rating 454 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a bottle in Falmouth, liked ìt so much I bought one for my daughter-in-law birthday.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrival of goods on time. Brilliant packaging. Will certainly use the Juniper Club again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great way to send a Cornish gin to relatives for special occasions!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service received the order within 24hrs. Well packaged and protected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well what can we say......excellent customer service at it finest and Lisa went out of her way, contacting the suppliers, to make sure we got exactly what we wanted for our special day......even going out of her way to suggest things we hadn’t thought of. Would recommend without hesitation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, prompt service, and a lovely personalised note with my Outlaw gin!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality selection of gins, arrived quickly and in very secure packaging, no worry at all of damage from transit. Will be using frequently in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and wonderful products!
Posted 1 month ago
The Juniper Club is fab. Lovely selection of gins, quick delivery, and cute touches with the personal thank you notes, etc. Totally recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery very efficient Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant choice. Had forgotten x2 sister-in-law birthday. So i found you at right time. Ordred 3 minitures for each. They are both delighted with their gifts. The time taken to work thŕough the process was efficient and the delivery was as planned. I will use your company again.
Thank you
G Thompson
Posted 1 month ago
Such A Great Choice
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service online and speedy Delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website with a good selection, fast despatch, what's not to like ?
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely Cornish Gin, first tried on holiday in Cornwall last year and not been able to buy locally, so great to have been able to order on your site. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of gins. Can now have my favourites delivered for a very reasonable price and quickly. Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again....and again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sdervice from Juniper club as always. The choice of Gins is great and I find the descriptors really helpful. Delivery is very quick and well packaged. I have recommended them to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged, quickly sent and a lovely touch to include a hand written card.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication. Very fast delivery . Good safe packaging. All in all excellent service. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Quick shipping and proper shipping materials made this transaction pleasant and satisfactory all around.
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.96 based on 454 reviews