The Juniper Club Reviews

4.95 Rating 419 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, quick delivery, amazing Gins! Very happy, thank you xx
Posted 2 hours ago
Super quick delivery and very well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy! Quick delivery and good selection
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect in every way plenty of choice. Taste FANTASTIC.
FAST POST 10/10
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery came on the day it was expected and in a nice little gift bag. I ordered the Black tomato gin and that was absolutely delicious!! I would highly recommend that gin and the Juniper Store 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service and wonderful gin selection.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought this as an anniversary present for my partner and it was very appreciated. Just as well since I cannot stand the stuff myelf.

Excellent srvice and speedy delivery, I shall be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly and was well packed. nice note from Kate.It's a Kate where the gin is going to!
Posted 1 week ago
No sooner had I placed an order for a couple of bottles of Covid19 Support Lotion than it was delivered to the door. Now that's customer facing service!
Simon H
Posted 1 week ago
Only ordered twice from here but excellent personal touch service each time. Cannot recommend enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast despatch of gin item but it was supposed to be delivered in two days but the Royal Mail took 4. But given the pandemic I don't think I can complain. it wasn't too lat for the birthday present!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely gin, great selection and quick local delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smooth and easy to drink !
Great Gin !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very helpful with suggesting special extras to put with my Gin order to make a very special birthday delivery. thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Gin's, prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and, as always, safely packed. We haven't tried these 2 gins yet but so far we have unfailing had fabulous products from this great club so very much looking forward to tasting them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived next day which I was not expecting. The Gin Was bought as a gift and My sister was delighted.
Would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it thank you.
Also love the little It’s a Gin Thing’post card which will go in a frame behind my bar.😘
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the whole experience very pleasent ... Smooth website, prompt delivery even made personal with a handwritten note thanking me for my custom. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used the Juniper store for gin presents for my wife and close friends and the varied range of gin’s from all over the UK proves to me that the Juniper Club know their gins and are very, very professional at what they do. I recently purchased a specialist winter gin the online service was fast and the icing on the cake was the personalised hand written message from Kate wishing me all the best and hoping I enjoy the purchase a great touch, well done Juniper Club!

Best Wishes

John Ewins
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.95 based on 419 reviews