The Juniper Club Reviews

4.99 Rating 142 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club

About The Juniper Club: It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Juniper Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"VERY impressed. I emailed with a query prior to placing the order and got a response immediately. I sent a gin bundle as a gift to a friend and he has already phoned absolutely delighted with it. Many thanks. I'll be using you again. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery service & the items were well packaged, very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A fantastic prompt service thank you Now can’t wait to give this bottle of gin to my husband for his 50th birthday (he was born in Enfield so seemed a great reason to choose the old bakery gin for him!) πŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Gins. Well packaged with speedy delivery. I will use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class products and customer service, will definitely recommend you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"super quick delivery will come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick & efficient. Can’t wait to try them in my gin this weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Catherine E
Verified Buyer
"Great choice of gins (one to be given as a gift), easy ordering process and quick delivery of a well-packed bottle. Would definitely recommend and will shop here again. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have just boosted my gin collection to 8 different kind and I am staidly working through then all good so far cheers jjess"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt good service. Good site. Delivery a bit pricey"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for posting a review.
Our tracked postage rates are less than many other similar services.
We choose to use tracked delivery for sending precious craft gin as this means our customers know exactly where their order is and due to the included insurance we can replace it if it is damaged or goes astray.
The £5.95 P&P cost also includes the effective air sac and double walled bottle box the product was delivered in.
Best wishes,
Lisa
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing! Great quality and taste bought for my husband who loves gin xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time using you. Great service. When I signed up for email subscription it was on the temptation of a discount code. It turned out my order was not eligible. That was a bit disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, and for your valuable feedback - we found a tiny glitch in the code meaning your discount did not apply. This has now been fixed. Please feel free to try the code on your next order, or drop us a line and we will sort you out a personal code of your own plus a little thanks for finding this glitch for us! Lisa
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine G
Verified Buyer
"Service great quick easy. Product fab x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The freeze dried strawberries were amazing in our strawberry gin πŸ˜‹"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, Well packaged to keep safe in transit Jars look great and they are well labelled, classy finish Hand written personalised notes with every order is a lovely touch too Have recommended Juniper Club to many friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service again... Dad is very pleased..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab, thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.99 based on 142 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This