The Juniper Club Reviews

4.98 Rating 122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club

About The Juniper Club: It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Juniper Club?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely fantastic, beautifully tasting Cornish Gin and a percentage off when you first join. It's a win win situation. I recommended this to many ppl 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Unfortunately I thought that I had ordered the Tarquin glass, however the Juniper glass is excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Katherine R
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very swift delivery The Mary Rose gin is a present for my brother who helped lift the ship so I am sure he will be delighted. Lovely personal detail with the note and great idea to include the mixers, juniper berries and orange slices --- makes it more special"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased gin garnish botanicals, they arrived very quickly and well packaged with a lovely personal message of thanks. Very happy with the products and my only criticism would be the jars are a little clumsy. Something prettier would be nice so they can be on show."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to write a review. I have to be honest and say you are the first person I have heard of who does not love the mini Kiln clip jars for the gin garnishes and most people have them proudly on show. Kiln jars by design are a little tight sometimes to open but we wanted to make sure the garnishes were airtight and kept in prime condition. We hope you love the garnishes and make some great G&T's even if the jars are not to your personal taste. Best wishes Lisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous glasses especially they have my name on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged. Great Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery, no complaints at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly in good condition. Nicely packaged and looks lovely for a 50th Birthday present. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The gin was really nice :) Regarding the ordering and delivery: the ordering process was simple and very easy to use, I was especially pleased with the packaging used for protecting the bottle, it was very robust and secure; but the best part was the hand-written card thanking me for the order and hoping that I enjoy the purchase (which I did with family). Thank you and I have already recommended your site to family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super, super-fast delivery of my Westward Farm Scilly gins. Exceptionally good service. Thank you. Hic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service was second to none, ordered late in the day arrived the following, regarding taste and quality of whats in the bottle!!! need I say more... as good as it gets... thank you Paul - Devon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"hassle free shopping will come back for more gin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte L
Verified Buyer
"Quick, easy, efficient and a great selection !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I tried this gin three ways,neat,with tonic water sparkling, then with flat tonic water. Neat was the only time I could taste or smell the geranium but that’s my palette. Neat you get the geranium initially then this is completely trounced by a strong gin taste but when the gin goes the rose just floats across your tastebuds and then vanishes. When I added sparkling t water eight to twelve juniper berries and two zest’s of lemon. The initial taste after resting for four or five mins was naturally lemon slightly mulled with the juniper. After this came the unmistakable taste in fact welcomed release of rose which was beautiful then when this had gone you had a very slight taste of gin but very soft. The third taste was my favourite when flat tonic is added you are in heaven or Nivarna. The lemon was so subtle but it like kissed you then when the lemon began to to fade the rose slowly began to intoxicate my mind then after twelve or more seconds when the taste of the gin would come there was nothing this was the Nivarna. To me anyway I suppose you could say you knew that you had just been allowed to try something very special. Andi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fabulous gin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really nice range of tonics. Very well packed and delivered extremely quickly. A great shop and a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Jamie, great to have had a conversation with you on email. As mentioned we are very pedantic about our dates and believed 2 months was easily within acceptable limits. Following your comments we have rechecked all stock and extended this date line further. I understand you did not want to accept our offer of a refund but if there is anything further we can do to help please do get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.98 based on 122 reviews