The Juniper Club Reviews

4.97 Rating 215 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club

About The Juniper Club: It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My purchase arrived very quickly, looks great, its a present that I'm very happy to give. Can't wait to be offered a tasted of the clotted cream gin. Will definately order from here again. Thank you Juniper club"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Personal service and delivery quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was delighted with my order and it arrived really quickly and was well packaged. Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Juniper Club stock such a wide variety of gins , many unavailable elsewhere ... a pleasure to do business with and prompt delivery too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quick service and delivery. Package arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"From ordering to receiving, everything went smoothly, would recommend good product, well packed, received on time would recommend,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with my order and the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was swiftly delivered. My first online order from The Juniper Club, I have purchased in person from the store in Penryn. Knowledgeable staff, and THE most wonderful selection of gin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, loved the handwritten note with my order. Order was really well packaged and fabulous gin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my buy! Super fast service, arrived in two days from order. Loved my little handwritten note."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The hand written message was a very nice personal touch, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was bought as a present and because it was wrapped so nicely, I've not unwrapped it. Delivery was really quick and the handwritten note in the parcel was a great touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very well packaged as always and very quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt delivery, and reasonably priced - lets hope my son enjoys it !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery and very secure packaging :-) Lovely service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was bought as a Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, great gin and the hand written note was a lovely touch! I'm very happy, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website - large range and easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely fast despatch......The order was here in two Days !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection of gins very fast efficient service would definetly reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.97 based on 215 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support