The Juniper Club Reviews

4.98 Rating 160 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club

About The Juniper Club: It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Juniper Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service.. goods arrived quickly and with lovely packaging! Also lovely handwritten thank you note. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service!! Well be using you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazingly fast delivery. Bought these gins for a friend after having them via our subscription to the monthly gin delivery. Cant recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, very short time from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’d love to complement you so very much, love the hand written card that comes with every order....it basically says I care, so lovely 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service. Communication excellent also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. My gins were delivered by hand to my door the day after I ordered. Will definitely be returning. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great purchase, quick delivery. Made the gin that bit extra special. Would recommend definitely ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A fine selection of different Gins. Website very easy to navigate and ordering is a breeze. Received my order within two Days. I would thoroughly recommend this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered exactly when specified and excellent packaging for the journey. Even a little handwritten welcome and enjoy postcard in with the products for that extra touch. Quality products. Very impressed - I will be ordering again from your website and have recommended you to my sister, another avid gin drinker ;) Great site for lovely gifts as I have lots of family/friends who are gin fanatics. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company came up on my FB thread, and I’m so glad it did...places my order, and it arrived 2 days later, with a lovely hand written ‘thank you’ note. It’s those little touches that mean so much, and mean that I will be ordering more. Thank you xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Subscribed to the monthly gin club a little too early so had to wait a few weeks for the first gin bottle to arrive but well worth waiting for! A beautiful tasting small craft gin and when paired with the recommended tonic and pink peppercorns, it tasted wonderful. The packaging and communications from this company are also first class. Looking forward to the next surprise bottle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great variety of Gins on offer and good delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Easy to access website. Friendly and engaging! Quick turn around, delivered almost by return. Well done, Thank you. I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this as a gift for my wife but the surprise was spoilt by the Juniper Club sticker on the outside of the package. It completely gave the game away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and love the bundles for birthdays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY impressed. I emailed with a query prior to placing the order and got a response immediately. I sent a gin bundle as a gift to a friend and he has already phoned absolutely delighted with it. Many thanks. I'll be using you again. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.98 based on 160 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This