The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 574 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company is brilliant. Fabulous selection, great prices and quick delivery. Just received my 3rd delivery in 6 months. This should tell you how fantastic I think they are and that I also drink too much.
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very well packaged and delivered safely. Haven't tried the Gin as it is a Christmas gift for a friend, the ordering was very straightforward except choosing which one to go for - so much choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,items very well packed and a nice note inside box too. I'm sure my wife will love the contents at Christmas!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such very prompt delivery. The flat red gift box is lovely for a Christmas gift. An excellent service all round. Also the little personally written message on a card is a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service. ~Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, product as expected. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery. Lovely message inside and packed brilliantly. Would highly recommend and will be buying from you again. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely great products and super delivery service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and lovely personal handwritten note.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, excellent choice, and very speedy delivery, one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great selection of gins and rums. My order arrived quickly, with a lovely note. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second order with The Juniper Club and it was as excellent as the first. Easy to use website, speedy delivery and a lovely personal note. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was impressed by the speed it was delivered and even more so by the wonderful packaging - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and amazing gins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would love to leave a review but the gin I bought for my sister’s birthday still hasn’t arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the customer provided a Leicestershire address and a Brighton postcode for delivery - therefore it appears Royal Mail have been trying to figure out where to deliver it and it has been delayed. We always encourage customers to contact us directly if there is an issue.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was out of stock of 1 item after I’d placed the order but it was dealt with quickly and the order wasn’t delayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the website a bit restrictive in coices of what I could order so I phone the shop and spoke to Lisa who was brilliant in instructing me on how to order/pay and sorting out a suitable packing. Great Shop that I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would definitely use again. Really quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased sent as a Anniversary gift and was well received thank you Anne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 574 reviews