The Juniper Club Reviews

4.97 Rating 176 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club

About The Juniper Club: It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Juniper Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As a monthly subscriber, we really look forward to receiving the surprise gin of the month. This month was the best yet! Griffiths No.2 is delicious and I can’t see this bottle hanging around on our gin shelf for too long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Only used it once so far but very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service ! Especially the hand written thank you card !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for my order very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy purchase - prompt delivery. Big thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery and nice touch with the hand written card. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The customer service is excellent and was helped to arrange a beautiful gift for my Sisters birthday. Thank you and sure she will enjoy the 4 bottles of Gin that she will receive throughout the year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great comms and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to buy from - very good customer service with fast and professional attention. I will be purchasing from them again, without doubt. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely experience buying online and really great selection products with well described information on each product. Happy to have supported a new and small emerging gin making business and that they support charities of tree and bee saving. Good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, I initially purchased via Amazon, then directly, which I will do in the future. Your turn around from receiving an order to delivery was spot on, well done to your team,."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing choice and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was delivered very quickly and contained everything I need to host a very successfully gin tasting event. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service with the personal touch. Handwritten card included in delivery made it that little more special. Will not hesitate in placing my Gin order with The Juniper Club."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service.. goods arrived quickly and with lovely packaging! Also lovely handwritten thank you note. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service!! Well be using you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazingly fast delivery. Bought these gins for a friend after having them via our subscription to the monthly gin delivery. Cant recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.97 based on 176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This