Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.69 Rating 315 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Vicky H
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very courteous and helpful company. Fully recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Raj was really helpful with advice on the product I was buying and delivery was easily and promptly arranged. Great service and would use these guys again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company to use - great value for money, great people, prompt delivery. I wouldn't buy a bathroom from anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my purchase and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
We had fantastic service, very helpful as quite over whelming with 5 bathrooms to do, great selection too. Thanks very much, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices. Slight hiccup with the order but was resolved quickly with the customer services team which was highly responsive. Will use next time!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service always good service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service prompt ordering friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Super helpful and great customer service! Found exactly what we were looking for within half an hour with the help of the team. Would definitely recommend for those looking for a kitchen.
Posted 1 year ago
The products on offer at Junction 2 are excellent and suit any budget. The staff are really well trained and extremely helpful. I have been a repeat customer at Junction 2 for three years now, and the service has been amazing. I would highly recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
We have a large project for 5 bathrooms. Rab had been nothing short of fabulous. Guiding us through each room, keeping to budget. Great design, great products, great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Junction2. Have used them now for the purchase of fittings for 2 bathrooms, and also for floor tiles. Excellent advice given when planning and ordering, and no quibbles when I’ve found I needed to change items due to changing plans!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There Yes very happy with the fast service and support From Juction 2 👌 Raj and the team always do a great job of supplying us with quality products at good prices. Still can’t beat having a show room to be able to have a good look at the selection of top quality bathroom products they supply 👍🏻 Many thanks Ryan Osman plumbing and heating Maple construction Suzanne Barnes design
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great products
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful - good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t sure of the detail on what I needed. No problem, it was all sorted out. We needed a particular delivery date which can be an issue, but it wasn’t at all. All in all first rate service. Would use Junction 2 Interiors again, definitely.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Wide choice of quality products with friendly knowledgeable staff. Excellent service both in-store and on the phone. Out of 43 items purchased only one small parcel was not received which was delivered the following day. A special order radiator when opened several days after delivery, was found to be damaged; once again this was replaced by special delivery the following working day and the damaged one collected at the said time & date specified. The total service received from Junction 2 was outstanding and a special thanks to Sat.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
The Heritage toilet seat doesn't quite fit my Heritage toilet which was a bit disappointing but I needed the seat urgently so didn't return it. I did wonder if the specification had changed or it was Heritage style and not Heritage given the competitive price. On the plus side, the quality is good and delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 315 reviews