Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.69 Rating 315 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Vicky H
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hooks arrived quickly. Well packaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and efficient service from Raj. One of our items arrived damaged and this was dealt with professionally and efficiently. Overall, very pleased and will definitely use Junction 2 Interiors again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent speedy service. Product exactly as described and just what I wanted
Posted 8 months ago
always efficient and competitive
Posted 8 months ago
New organisation for me.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Crosswater tap and HIB cabinet from Junction2Interiors. Prices were lower than their competitors’. Communication was good. Products delivered very quickly and in perfect condition (always a worry with mirrored cabinets). Would definitely use Junction2Interiors again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great set of guys who know their business well. They are upfront and honest and stopped me over spending on expensive products when cheaper options were available. Good self employed fitters associated. Great aftercare. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a MPRO shower head, which arrived in a timely manner. Would shop here again.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a MPRO shower head, which arrived in a timely manner. Would shop here again.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a MPRO shower head, which arrived in a timely manner. Would shop here again.
Posted 9 months ago
We have used Junction 2 Interiors on several occasions and always had great service. I highly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
This is our second bathroom purchase from Junction2. We have had loads of people ask us about our master bathroom and had comments about how lovely it looks Raj has been amazing- he is very attentive and informative.
Posted 9 months ago
I delayed writing a review until we had used our items. We are delighted with all our items. We are pleased with the quality at a competitive price. Will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Grohe wall mounted basin tap at the best price plus came direct from the manufacturer in good time. Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
Good value product, excellent communication and fast delivery given the current situation. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
used junction 2 before, they were excellent then and the most recent purchase they were excellent again. I really can't fault their level of service. buy with confidence
Posted 1 year ago
Well stocked showroom with exceptional well knowledgable staff. Took my initial bathroom plan of what I thought I would like and they turned it into reality. Top quality merchandise at very reasonable prices. Would recommend them to anybody.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at J2 were excellent, and very helpful. They gave good professional advice on selecting bathroom products, and sorted & delivered the order promptly. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant assistance from Raj when ordering the cabinets,good product knowledge and very polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 315 reviews