Jumpyn Reviews

4.44 Rating 34 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpyn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Jumpyn Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01728 726502

Email:

connect@jumpyn.com

Location:

Technology Centre, Station Rd, Framlingham, Woodbridge, Suffolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpyn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Second time using Jumpyn, great price and great service from the travel provider, would recommend to all who are looking to arrange travel to and from the airport.
Posted 2 years ago
Compared prices of a good number of taxi providers, reasonable price and excellent service from the driver. They made contact a couple of days before the journey to check all ok! Would recommend to anyone looking to book their airport transfer!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price with a large choice of carriers. Car turned up on time with the driver contacting me via phone before arrival. Smartly dressed and personable with a clean modern people carrier.
Minor query I had regarding my booking quickly and efficiently handled by Jumpyns staff. This was my second booking with Jumpyn and I would use this service again without hesitation!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book. Original cab couldn’t pick up and they arranged for second cab. Worked well
Posted 2 years ago
The price quoted was extremely good and although the initial booking system refused to process my PayPal payment I eventually managed to pay from my debit card. The best part of the service however was when I received an e mail from the allocated taxi company stating they did not have a cab available to collect me at the airport. Not helpful when you are waiting to board a flight to London from Johannesburg! Jumpyn were quick to arrange an alternative company and all went without a hitch! Would recommend them to anyone requiring a taxi pickup.
Posted 2 years ago
We received excellent service from Matthew even though we made our booking on very short notice. Our drivers Patrick Davey and Dale were fabulous! I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Booked our cab from Heathrow airport to take us to central London, Compared a number of companies quickly, got a great price and the driver helped with our luggage, would use again!
Posted 2 years ago
It was awesome to arrange affordable and reliable airport transportation ahead of our trip. The day prior to travel, I was able to verify the pickup and all went smoothly. I would encourage everyone to use this service.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Lise for the great review, it makes it all worth while!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Driver polite & on time & we were fully informed about everything prior to the journey!
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 years ago
Hasan was at the airport with a sign with our name and drove us straight to our destination. Since it was nearly midnight it made us especially grateful. He was friendly and polite and a great driver.
Posted 3 years ago
The driver was on time, pushed the luggage trolley, drove professionally and was kind and courteous throughout. The car was spacious and clean. A pleasant experience. I will definitely us this service in future.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thanks for the great review we really appreciate your kind comments!
Posted 3 years ago
I received a number of quotes and chose the least costly. I was a little concerned because I hadn't heard back from that taxi company. Jumpy was right on it and I received a confirmation from the company we chose. The taxi was early, the driver friendly, courteous, and professional. Overall, it was a very good experience and we would use Jumpyn again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Jessica, we really appreciate the comments!
Posted 3 years ago
There was an issue with my booking. Jumpyn went above and beyond to fix the problem with ease.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Melinda, we hope you had a great vacation here in England, if we can assist in the future please let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
Carley was totally helpful and professional. First Class service.... Could not fault it!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Carol, thanks for the kind comments I will pass them on to Carley!
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication and assistance from Matthew at Jumpn.com. Transfer from Gatwick accommodating special assistance required for two wheelchair users went smoothly with no issues.
I'd have no hesitation in using Jumpn.com for future bookings or recommending to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks James for a great review!
Posted 3 years ago
On each occasion driver was early and welcoming and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mrs Adair, if we can assist in the future please get in touch!
Posted 3 years ago
We are a group of 6 travelers from the United States. When we initial try to use Jumpyn booking a ride from London Stansted Airport to Heathrow Airport, the website was not accept my U.S. credit card information (partly because when I type in billing address, the website was only recognize U.K. address). I emailed Jumpyn's support team, and Matthew responded to my email quickly and solved our problem promptly. Thank you Matthew and technician Jason for your help!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Christine, many thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 years ago
I used Jumpyn to take my family from Stansted to our flat and again to take us to LCY. Both rides were on time and in clean cars driven by extremely professional drivers. When the pickup location changed, Matthew at Jumpyn was extremely helpful in notifying the car service provider. I highly recommend them
Posted 3 years ago
Jumpyn came through beautifully for us on two occasions during our vacation. We first booked with Jumpyn for our initial journey from Heathrow to Torquay, and everything went very smoothly. Having had this initial positive experience we booked with Jumpyn again for our return journey to Heathrow two weeks later! We really appreciated Jumpyn's service!
Posted 3 years ago
I booked through web from the Birmingham Airport to my Hotel. The Driver and the company was really good.
Posted 3 years ago
Jumpyn is rated 4.44 based on 34 reviews