Jumpyn Reviews

4.44 Rating 34 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jumpyn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Jumpyn Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01728 726502

Email:

connect@jumpyn.com

Location:

Technology Centre, Station Rd, Framlingham, Woodbridge, Suffolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumpyn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication and assistance from Matthew at Jumpn.com. Transfer from Gatwick accommodating special assistance required for two wheelchair users went smoothly with no issues.
I'd have no hesitation in using Jumpn.com for future bookings or recommending to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks James for a great review!
Posted 3 years ago
On each occasion driver was early and welcoming and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mrs Adair, if we can assist in the future please get in touch!
Posted 3 years ago
On time and driver very pleasant.
Posted 3 years ago
We are a group of 6 travelers from the United States. When we initial try to use Jumpyn booking a ride from London Stansted Airport to Heathrow Airport, the website was not accept my U.S. credit card information (partly because when I type in billing address, the website was only recognize U.K. address). I emailed Jumpyn's support team, and Matthew responded to my email quickly and solved our problem promptly. Thank you Matthew and technician Jason for your help!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Christine, many thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 years ago
We waited outside birmingham airport for over an hour for a taxi that didn't come..so disappointed.will not use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Did supply a series of quotes, one of which we chose. Britannia were there at the airport and communicated with us, and the journey was good. Some confusion with Jumpyn's booking service through confusion with two trips quoted for and only one selected. However, a call from Britannia to check the dates sorted that quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
I used Jumpyn to take my family from Stansted to our flat and again to take us to LCY. Both rides were on time and in clean cars driven by extremely professional drivers. When the pickup location changed, Matthew at Jumpyn was extremely helpful in notifying the car service provider. I highly recommend them
Posted 3 years ago
Jumpyn came through beautifully for us on two occasions during our vacation. We first booked with Jumpyn for our initial journey from Heathrow to Torquay, and everything went very smoothly. Having had this initial positive experience we booked with Jumpyn again for our return journey to Heathrow two weeks later! We really appreciated Jumpyn's service!
Posted 3 years ago
I booked through web from the Birmingham Airport to my Hotel. The Driver and the company was really good.
Posted 3 years ago
My price quotes were successful and the jobs went to plan. Customers were pleasant and the Jumpyn customer service was available at all stages. Many thanks and hope my price is acceptable next time. My payment for the jobs was very prompt as well.
Posted 4 years ago
A unique service, especially the part where you can set your own price for your trip. Would use this service again.
Posted 4 years ago
have booked my journey with Jumpyn - very easy to do, saves time and reasonable rates.
Posted 4 years ago
Great Site! Booked my future ride and the service I received from the taxi company was first class, would use again!
Posted 4 years ago
I found the site easy to use and the convenience of having prices come to me was a great time saver.
Posted 4 years ago
Jumpyn is rated 4.44 based on 34 reviews