Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,950 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order online, quick delivery, competitive price and postage less than some others and well packed.
In addition, well supported by the Royal Mail delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
Every time i have purchased a model from Jumblies, i have always received excellent service. If the model is in stock it is a fast delivery, and always well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant model, brilliant customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range and service - Top Outfit
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very helpful - more than happy to answer my questions. Very happy with how the item was packed and the shipping time.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with Jumblies for the last year or so now and have made a number of purchases from them and I have the utmost praise for the way they do business, and the prices from order to delivery are very competitive,
I have had NO problems with them at all, and the items purchased have been very well protected during transit.
Please keep up the good work all involved.
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies provide an excellent and reliable service at competitive rates, they respond to questions promptly
In the years that I have been buying from them they have never let me down
Posted 1 month ago
FAST, RELIABLE SERVICE. REASONABLE DISCOUNTS ON NEW MODELS AND PACKAGING IS EXCELLENT.
Posted 1 month ago
My kit arrived today, it was very well packed with plenty of protective bubble wrap and also included was a nice catalogue. Very happy with the service thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Just one of many repeat orders from Jumblies. Can't fault this company. Always spot on with everything. Quick delivery, well packed. Friendly, efficient service on the phone. Unlike some model suppliers they don't sell stock they don't have.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent store with great customer service, I will be buying from Jumblies again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent detailed product promptly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, well packed item and great value.
Posted 1 month ago
I have dealt with Jumblies for a number of years now, mainly buying diecast aircraft or tank kits. I usually order by phone as this is much quicker than using the website. On each occasion, my request has been dealt with promptly, politely and efficiently. I would rate their product range and standard of service as being excellent. I will certainly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Hobby Master aftermarket display stand (HS0004). Initial order process was straightforward with confirmation sent immediately, despatch information sent the next day complete with tracking number. Order arrived on time and well packed. Great product & outstanding & reliable service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Allways a good and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Jumblies Models for several years now as my preferred supplier. Good prices, friendly and quick service, well packed packages and an easy to use website. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great models at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,950 reviews