Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,351 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"This is the second or third time I have used this company. Excellent. I recommend them when I can. Ant the prices are good to boot"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent performance and support from start to finish"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely models and great service , highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery to NZ"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item came in a day, really great model, well packaged and great value. Will come back for more!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Jumblies is great there's nowt they can do to make it better its brilliant although pre order dates keep changing but i would imagine thats a supply issue either way jumblies is great"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with this new kit from Airfix of the Hellcat.First class service from Jumblies Models.Will be ordering from them again,but it could be quite a while this kit is huge!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order processed quickly, very satisfied."
Posted 2 months ago
"The Corgi Phantom that I pre ordered arrived very quickly after the item was released. The package was delivered by Royal Mail. It had been packed with great care to ensure safe receipt."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price,Prompt delivery and good communication. Will use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and speedy turn around.Highly reccomended,will use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve been with Jumblies for many years now and the service and customer care has always been excellent. Models have always arrived quickly and without damage due to the excellent packaging. I look forward to many more years of business with you guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed an advance order for a model. All went exactly as it was supposed to do."
Posted 2 months ago
"As always speedy friendly service and fantastic communications."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, my kit arrived very well packed and the day after it was shipped. I used the pre-order option , and was notified promptly when it was in stock. Thanks to all at Jumblies!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am happy with my recent purchase and quick delivery from Jumblies!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Jubilee models always notified me when the new models came in models are boxed properly and no problems with my order thank you yours sincerely Sarah"
Posted 3 months ago
"Certainly worth the wait as this was pre ordered in early March and arrived in June. The detail on this 1:200 scale BOAC 747 is superb and it has made the perfect addition to the modest collection of civilian model aircraft I have. It was also packaged really well"
Posted 3 months ago
"Consistently excellent service!"
Posted 3 months ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,351 reviews