Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excelent dealer, amazing variety of interest¡ng models, good prices and nice communication, fast service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Been dealing with Jumblies for many years now collecting Die-Cast Model Aircraft and I have never had any issues with this reputable company. Would recommend to others also."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jumblies are an excellent retailer in the specialist diecast market. Very approachable and efficient, they recently supplied a model that had previously sold out, in the process remembering my query from some months prior. Cannot recommend highly enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service with quick delivery recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"A top on-line model shop that is very customer focused and thus delivers excellent service- highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"In my opinion jumblies models are second to none the P/51 Mustang is Great I would like to see more 1/48 scale. Why not a W.W II typhoon or a harrier jumpjet."
Posted 2 months ago
"Jumblies Models are fast becoming my “go to” model retailer. They have very competitive prices, and very affordable postage charges with a good choice of products. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very happy with the model couldn't be any happier. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Jumblies Models, always have the latest Revell kits available and at a very competitive price. When I buy from they I always know my item will be excellently and securely package and that it will arrive promptly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful and very quick service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good friendly and efficient service, highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi thanks for the excellent service the models are great 👍 always delivered on time well packed what more can I say thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Model arrived very promptly, packaged to survive nuclear war. Extremely delighted with service and product (as per normal!)."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute bargain at £20 and a superb example of the P-40 Warhawk. Dispatched within an hour or ordering and we’ll packed to prevent any damage in transit. Will defiantly be buying from Jumblies again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering via their website is as easy as pie, notification was received once the kit had been dispatched, arrival here was within a few of days of ordering. The kit was superbly packaged (as always) and in A1 condition, as has every kit I have ordered in the past."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Jumblies went above and beyond to help me get the item I was after. They replied to my query very quickly and I was left very happy about the whole experience. 5 star company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Well-packed, speedy delivery, and the price was attractive, too ! I highly recommend Jumblies Models !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Reliable quick and efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice to have the pre-order option as some models are now selling out very quickly when released. Excellent communication and service. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access