Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,351 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Excellent service,definitely be using jumblies again"
Posted 2 months ago
"First time I've pre-ordered. Took a while but once the product was in stock I was notified. It arrived in N.Z. 5 days after despatch and in perfect condition. Thanks Jumblies, great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My dealings with them have always been straight forward, easy and uncomplicated. They stock a great range of models - so will use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I pre-ordered a model kit for the first time with Jumblies Models, and it's fair to say I was apprehensive due to dealings with other companies in the past that never came to fruition. But all credit to JM they came through with flying colours; excellent correspondence throughout the long wait (waiting for kit to be released that is) until the kit arrived safe & sound. Will definitely be dealing with Jumblies Models again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"all perfect ... as always"
Posted 2 months ago
"First class from start to delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with the Bristol Bloodhound model supplied by Jumblies Models. I reside in Australia, and the model arrived very quickly and in good condition. It looks great and I am pleased I trusted Jumblies Models with my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good shopping experience - prompt emails & notification, quick delivery and item as described in perfect condition. Recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and prompt service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and products highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good no nonsense seller. The website works well. Great stock listing with good prices and very quick dispatch."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and a well packed item."
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome site. Great stock. Great comms. Swift delivery well packaged. If you need a model check out jumblies."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always great service, get prompt solutions on the phone, not bad prices either."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love shopping with jumbles. service is always excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"As always, excellent price and service with fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone in procuring the product that I needed, speedy delivery , Would use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick service. but sorry you have stopped using parcel force euro express."
Posted 2 months ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,351 reviews