Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,707 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter loved it the Jada 1:24 1969 Corvette With Harley Quinn Figure
and the price was right. 10 out 10
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the customer service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
The Airfix kit I ordered arrived via Royal Mail in perfect condition as it was well protected for the journey and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I Bought a model I was looking for at a great discount price, the model came in perfect condition and was a high standard of quality and came within a week of purchasing .
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery....well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly to speak to, helpful, prompt and efficient, with great VFM, what more can you ask for...many thanks Jumblies
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely model in quality packing.
Quick delivery.
Really pleased overall
Posted 1 month ago
Model preordered, well packed and posted as soon as item was available. Arrived Okay and exactly as offered.
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase made via website, all very easy, delivery in very quick time, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to a lovely man on the phone, order came very quickly despite the current conditions, hubby very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
efficient quick delivery reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
First class service as usual great people to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, great customer service, quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and service. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
fast service and well packed as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent product
Will deffo buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,707 reviews