Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,944 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order customer service very satisfactory delivered quick and efficiently by royal mail excellent service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with my purchases from Jumblies fast delivery well packaged and informed of the progress from start to delivery, excellent quality service
Extremely pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. My purchase arrived well packed and promptly. I will certainly use Jumblies again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent 5 Star service of a hard to find kit. Exceptionable turn around. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent promptly and well packaged. Hope my husband likes his Christmas present, so I can't really review yet how he's got on with it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order from. Very quick delivery. Kept me informed when item posted.
I can't recommend them enough. Will buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arriv ed in good time and well packed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I like jumblies, good web site, pre order service very effective, models arrive on time and well packed, would like them to deal with Herpa.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a perfect service - fast and uncomplicated
Posted 4 weeks ago
I find JUMBLIES to be a good company to order from, they are quick to deal with your order and dispatch, they communicate with you at every stage, the models are well packaged when you receive them. I would recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and happy with the response and delivery times
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had a number of kits from Jumblies and they are always great to deal with. Their prices are competitive and postage costs reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online, quick delivery, competitive price and postage less than some others and well packed.
In addition, well supported by the Royal Mail delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
Every time i have purchased a model from Jumblies, i have always received excellent service. If the model is in stock it is a fast delivery, and always well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant model, brilliant customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range and service - Top Outfit
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very helpful - more than happy to answer my questions. Very happy with how the item was packed and the shipping time.
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,944 reviews