Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,105 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very friendly and helpful service. Really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always perfect communication and assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described, well packed and fast shipment. Excellent seller!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dispatched quickly came very well packaged and didn't disappoint I know where I need to go if I want another model"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery - great item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. High standard of packaging. High quality product. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, no fuss. Well informed through out the delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service item arrived on time and in perfect order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been shopping here for around one year. I am not a big customer but the service is still very good. Communication is excellent, keeping you up to date with what is going on with pre-orders. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication and updates on pre order item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service Jumblies Models provides on all the occcasions I buy a model kit from them. Always come well packed and sent quickly so I have every confindence in buying again which I hope will be frequnently. Great job Jumblies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very fast depsatch, and a quality model as well. I will certainly be buying more items from this great seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jumblies carry a good range of stock, their pre order service worked very well and my item was delivered in a timely manner thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from purchase to delivery. Packing of products ensures your purchase will arrive in one piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent can’t find fault with anything,brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are very accommodating very good on the phone. I used to teach people phone skills when I was a life coach I give them 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service , fast shipments , high quality goods , and very fair pricing . I am very satisfied of the item I ordered . Highly recommended to deal with . Edwardo ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The model arrived well packaged and in good time. It’s a Christmas present so haven’t opened box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Model arrived very well packaged and in excellant condition. Item was described exactly. This seller gives First Class service and i would highly recommend Jumbles Models to any one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support