Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Jumbles provides a quality service and keep you informed as to the progress of your order, should you have a problem the help facility is there to assist."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service,prompt delivery and good customer contact."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Jumblies Models for your excellent service. Very fast shipping from UK to Canada."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used them for my diecast purchases for years and have never had the slightest problem. Excellent service and always well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products, just as required and promt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Every order from Jumblies models arrives quickly & is all as it should be. The pre-order service is a superb way to get a model as soon as it's released."
Posted 1 month ago
"the model plane arrived today (14/06/2019 ) I am very happy , with both your service & the quality of the corgi , 1:72 scale die-cast model . ( westland Lysander mk.111a (sd) ) this is the second corgi die-cast (westland Lysander mk111a ) I have in my collection . plus I have also two other ( westland Lysander,s from oxford a mk 1 & and a Canadian target tug ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pre-ordered the Moebius 2001 EVA Pod. Easy to use website and good email communication. Item came into stock at the promised time and was delivered promptly. Well packaged for transit. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery of order arrived earlier than anticipated"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service many thanks vic"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely superb service. Prompt reminder that my pre ordered model was ready for despatch. Easy to pay for it and an e mail telling me it had been sent with the approximate delivery date. Great service from a great company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pre-Order process was seamless and item arrived in super fast time. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"dispatched friday , delivered monday a.m. well packaged , very good service. thank you ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping to USA!!! Great communication thank you.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, my first port of call for my diecasts👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Jumblies Models for a few years now and hope to do so for many more. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with great customer service. Prices are very competitive and website is easy to navigate."
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a wee while to get model from states... Cost is similar to getting model directly. Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a kit on pre-order and paid the balance by instalments; arranging payments over the phone was quick and easy, the staff being friendly and helpful. When the kit was in stock it was immediately despatched, arriving the next day. Excellent service and communications, highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access