Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,713 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast effective and a wide range on offer. This has become my go to shop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Is magnific
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order was preordered in August 2019 and due to delays out of their control finally arrived in June 2020. Throughout the whole process Jumblies were great with customer service and it makes a difference.

Will be ordering from them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Over a period of several weeks I placed a number of orders with Jumblies Models for the purchase of a selection of diecast model aeroplanes.
I found their website very easy to navigate and user friendly and it was similarly quite straight forward to place an order.
The models arrived very promptly, having been very well packaged and hence all in perfect condition.
I would recommend this supplier to anyone as the service provided is second to none.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always good to deal with this dealer even on the other side of the world.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought 6 pocket watches from you and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of each one. These are wind up watches so no batteries are needed and for me this is a plus. The artwork on the front of each watch is beautifully presented. I'm thinking of buying some more before they are all gone.
Posted 1 month ago
Pre ordered a Hobbymaster Phantom using the very easy to navigate process on the website. Once in stock got further notification to pay the balance. Model dispatched and received very quickly after payment. Very pleased with the whole pre order service. Highly recommended retailer.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a professional and friendly service. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
like the royal mail tracking so i know what day my models come
Posted 1 month ago
I find the service great the models,R not to hard to do I am 80yrs old & they keep me going thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies was excellent but rfm challenger 2 tes was terrible warped parts ejector marks on every piece, binned it
Posted 1 month ago
Always trouble free, always use them for new releases.
Posted 1 month ago
They appear to be very efficient as.a company especially on delivery ( within 24 hours). The models are quality.
Posted 1 month ago
As a regular customer I can wholeheartedly recommend Jumblies. They are always quick, efficient and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, not a wide range of brands but what they have stock or pre order is a reasonable price and is quickly and safely dispatched and delivered. Well recomended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, great communications (model not bad either!)

Happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service..great prices too..thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,speedy,and courteous service always from Jamie & team.
Many Thanks & Best wishes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent model, well packed, swift delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic people to deal with, I tend to pre order kits with Jumblies because they are fair and only charge a £5 deposit, they also seem to be very fast and get the first kits in to the UK
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,713 reviews