Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,950 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent selection of new release kits with very good prices along with discounts. Rapid fast posting makes this a great online shop for all your hobbies and die-cast needs..RECOMMENDED !!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 3 models recently very happy great service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service every time with Jumblies.
Good discounts and fast delivery after dispatch.
Now on my list of go to Model kit retailers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced, prompt delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service alround, Speedy dispatch plus well packaged item and Great comms.
Highly recomended.
Posted 1 week ago
Products always delivered on time,well packaged and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service models arrived on time very well packed
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent comms, kept me up to date, model arrived quickly, was able to secure with deposit etc. All great! Would definitely buy again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. My preferred option to buy models bar none
Posted 1 week ago
having dealt with other retailers in the same environment, I can say I've found Jumblies to be excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time that I have bought anything from Jumblies but it won't be the last. A very polite ordering conversation with Jamie and my order arrived a day earlier than expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication & brilliant packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and nice items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advanced ordered a Moebius model of VTTBOTS Seaview submarine a couple of months ago which was delivered on time as soon as it was released. I have ordered many models from Jumblies and have always got timely and excellent service. Very recommended. They sometimes have good sale offers as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great shop with a nice selection of kits.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ive eventually received my Diecast Austin 7 saloon in black and it is superb - worth waiting for
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I've bought from jumblies and I'm very happy with the model
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and the prices for the models are very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always, kit arrived perfectly wrapped and was kept up to date with the order, first class thank you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,950 reviews