Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,105 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good, model arrived very quickly and was well packed..Oh and a very good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently bought a Revell Phantom FGR2 from Jumblies . Great price , promptly despatched & well packed . Excellent service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great value, what more could any disconcerting modeller want !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"At 62 years old I got my first ever proper Revell box!!! Inside very well packed and protected. On time. Tracked as well! Another 2 on order as we speak...great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently purchased a model aeroplane as a present for my husband. On arrival a small part was missing. On reporting this to you, you emailed me back immediately and contacted corgi on my behalf. The part was delivered quickly. Husband very happy. Thank you. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delightful in appearance and beautifully engineered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item ordered arrived as per the delivery quote ie on time.No problems goods received on date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Courteous, efficient, speedy and good pricing. If only other companies could be as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service over the phone, emailed when backorder arrived in stock, checked out, well packed item in mint condition, at great price. All good, will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy web site, easy ordering, prompt delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, delivery and model"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, good packaging. Overall satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased two of Moebius's new releases which arrived very well packed in two days, The service JM has given has always been top notch and easily one of the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, pre ordered months ago and received within 3 days of making full payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order direct from Jumblies web site which was straightforward, hassle-free. Item arrived very quickly and was well packaged. This is the first time I have ordered anything from this company but I will definitely be back! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent all round highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service with swift delivery of a great item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support