Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,712 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service ,arrived in 10 days to country NSW.
On opening the outer box which was slightly crushed the model box was ok and so were the parts inside.looking forward to building the Hms Victory.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service. The item was well packed and priced competitively. I'd certainly buy from Jumblies again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and clean would use them again for my air gun needs every time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice model
Posted 2 weeks ago
In all respects excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lowest price I could find for the model I wanted. The delivery was quick and it was well packaged. All good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service from start to finish. I spoke to the gentleman on the phone re my pre order and he couldn’t have been more helpful. The model requested in January is rare hence the wait. I will certainly be dealing with your firm a lot more. Another thing that impressed me was the packing of the largish kit , bang on. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best prices and excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived within a couple of days and was well packaged with no damage to kits inside outer box. The prices of the kits I ordered were cheaper than more established and better known online model stores, and I won't hesitate to use Jumblies Models for any further orders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the Valom Valetta on backorder with another company, then found it a lot cheaper with Jumblies. Ordered it from Jumblies and had it within a week, then checked the other company and it's still on the forthcoming releases list. We'll chuffed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good kit price, decently packaged and quickly posted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service. Pre-ordered a model & paid a deposit. Was later informed when it was ready for dispatch & then when it had been dispatched with an eta for arrival. Very efficient. Well done, happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Model good. Pre-order worked well. Slight delay because of CORONAVIRUS
Posted 3 weeks ago
New model despatched when in stock as promised. Arrived on time and in good condition. Staff very helpful and responded to queries quickly via email. Excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
New model despatched when in stock as promised. Arrived on time and in good condition. Staff very helpful and responded to queries quickly via email. Excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very easy to order from and fast and secure delivery, great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 'go to' shop for all my models and die-cast. Great seller. Been using Jumblies for a few years now and they have never let me down!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast effective and a wide range on offer. This has become my go to shop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,712 reviews