Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,373 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Jumblies provide excellent service and support for all your collecting/modelling needs I have had no problems in some 20 years Extremely good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My customer experience with Jumblies was excellent. The item that I ordered was dispatched very promptly and arrived well packaged. I will have no hesitation in making a further purchase from Jumblies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service and products offered is excellent however delivery is not as cost effective as it used to be and more often than not the packages seem to take a fair beating through whoever the transport company is. To date, because of the padding Jumblies use, it's generally been limited to the external packaging but I have had some slightly compromised product boxes. (I have other packages coming from all over the world including the UK and the issue is not as prevalent. Yes you get the odd one but not at the same rate as Jumblies parcels.) The delivery pricing is also expensive especially when buying multiple items. A single item might cost 17 pounds but put two together and it changes to 100 pounds +. I always order items in individual lots these days to avoid the higher delivery costs. So I don't think the freight company you are using is providing a value for money service. Their poor performance could actually make your organisation look less professional than it actually is. Hope this is helpful, Geoff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always professional always polite sell quality items cannot fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My T34 Tank arrived on time and I'm very happy with it. Jumblies service was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent to deal with, notified when order was in stock and promptly dispatched once paid, great line of models and friendly customer care. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been a customer for a few years and always got excellent service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prices seem competitive - that's useful. Notification, when your pre-order comes in stock, is very swift. Goods are always very well packed and I particularly like the delivery system (through Royal Mail) that not only tells me RM are expecting it at their sorting office, but also when they intend delivering it your door. All in all, a very good service indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been asked to write a review for a product that hasn‘t arrived. What sort of feedback do you expect?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items are well packed. Shipping costs for one item are to high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very pleased with the die cast Sherman. Good construction and detail 1:32 scale. Available earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Model not as expected. Jamie was really helpful and after I returned model a refund was sent quickly. I'd definitely purchase from jumblies on the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently purchased four die-cast 1:72 scale, Military Models (Trucks, Tank) from Jumbles.I am very happy with the quality of these models. They were delivered very quickly. And thanks to the staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding availability of models. I have ordered more products and hope to order more in the future I would recommend Jumbles. Regards Brian Hickey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pre-ordered forces of valor. Arrive extremely well packaged and promptly after release. Pre-ordered two more. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My items came safe and securely, brilliantly packed. Will be using Jumblies again for when the next items are out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, fast delivery to Canada! I’ll definitely come back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual top class service. Fast dispatch well packed can't ask for any better. I've been buying from jumblies models for years and it's always the same service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN THEY DEALT WITH AN ISSUE A VERY HAPPY OUTCOME"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Quick To Deliver Items That Are Purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always I pre ordered s hobby master aircraft as soon as it was in stock I received a email and the aircraft was posted the same day good service and good price keep it up and well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,373 reviews