Julipa Reviews

Julipa have a Customer Happiness Grade of D. Customers are unhappy with their delivery. Full Insights

2.89 Rating 9 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Julipa
165 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
23 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Julipa?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Because you are very sufficient in all the items from clothes shoes and many electrical goods which are very very good a huge thank you to all ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Julipa? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Julipa receives. Reply Now
"goods always great,easy to return items,very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dont kid yourself if you think your going to get any sort of good customer experience with this company. like thier cousin PREMIER MAN, and thier 10 or so companies all trading under the same name "JD WILLIAMS" you can be sure you will always get the worst customer experience possible. Join this site if you can't wait to have your orders cancalled for no reason, if you want your deliveries dumped in the bin, if you want your credit limit removed or if you want to enjoy breaches of contract at every turn :) yes come here for the time of your time I promise - you will regret it. Every member of staff is as thick as shit, sorry but there is little excuse for the way in which these companies behave. you have been warned, don't be so stupid. This goes for ALL of the JD Williams group but incredibly, the actually primary web site (JDWilliams.co.uk) is ok. If you HAVE to join then go with the primary underwriter. thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If an item is out of stock they just send a statement saying you are in credit even when it is paid outright by cheque. They do not return the money. I tried to get the money back for my Mother who was in a care home and subsequently died. I have spoken to them three times with no satisfactory outcome. This has been going on since 17 January. I would not recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My mother ordered 3 pairs of sandals from an advert in a daily newspaper. Paid her money when due and then received 2 lettters demanding the money, saying it hadn't been paid and so a fee was added each time. I rang and spoke to a customer advisor who thankfully managed to trace the cheque and said it had been paid into another account, "Premier Man". My mother has never had an account with "Premier Man". Thank goodness I was on hand to sort out this problem for my elderly mother.....how many others would pay again just to get Julipa off their back?? Needless to say we closed both accounts with this company. BEWARE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Julipa were Heather Valley when I began to deal with them many years ago. I realise they a just one section of MANY catalogues but have found, as with any Company, if you are polite to the Staff they treat you in exactly the same way. I have never had a problem with any necessary communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I really do not understand these bad reviews,I have always had good service from Julipa and cannot fault them at all.If I ever query anything they reply promptly and rectify any errors swiftly and in a fuss free and pleasant manner. I have been a customer of theirs for a few years and never had a problem with them,they have alway treated me courteously and seem to be very nice people"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The worst catalogue i.v ever come across."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Customer No. W8997176 I am disappointed that some of my first order was unobtainable, however, my biggest grouse is about the local courier of the delivery company, MyHermes. Michelle @ 07792833797 dropped the 2nd parcel into my refuse bin! She had used a "next DIRECTORY" delivery/returns label which confused me. So when I rang them to complain, their receptionist was also totally confused, too. I then rang her number and left a message but she hasn't had the decency to reply. MyHermes appear to be unapproachable. Mrs S A Reynolds"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Julipa is rated 2.89 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This