Jules B Reviews

4.98 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jules B

Write Your review

Tell us how Jules B made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good communication, fast delivery and small fee to return the item if you are not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant delivery very good communication and very good packaging thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything as explained plus come in box and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery, product exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and regular updates 're the status of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and had a 20% discount that weekend on the Barbour jumper I purchased where other stores had sold out. Very pleased, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastically quick delivery, lovely packaging and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were so easy to deal with especially when I had to send item back to exchange for a different size. Also it came presented so well in a box and tissue paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, choice of clothes, prepaid returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product range and excellent delivery service through DPD with plenty of communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Fast and simple to order. Super fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered my item fast and without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They replied quickly to my messages and sent the item out fast and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant choice of products High standard of clothing and service Helpful staff and overall the best place to clothes shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt at delivery and packaged nicely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and stock!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice stuff reliable price extra ordinary"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jules B is rated 4.98 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support