Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual from Jules B. Have ordered before and they never fail to deliver on time and fuss free
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been doing business since 2010 with this website and having moved away from the UK presently in North America. Fast and easy tracking of shipping across the Atlantic Ocean. Great customer service centre as well for me to speak to an agent to assist me with purchasing and tracking status of order. For JulesB continue writing details of products so customers are given proper descriptions with plenty of photos of each product. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy web site to navigate. Great range of cloths. Liked the size calculator. Order delivered quicker than expected and well packaged to avoid damage in transit. I will check in on the website occasionally to see what new products are available. One thing I noticed is that I didnt get an order confirmation email. Not sure if that was by accident or design but I rely on such emails to keep track of my online purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very business like. Efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jules B are a fab shop online. The service is excellent the website is easy to use. The posting out of items is excellent. Would definitely recommend and will be buying again from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery and beautifully packaged!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed that this place is so local to me (based in Newcastle). Good quality products and appreciate that they used a delivery service that does allow me to change the delivery date for my convenience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice quality fabric and seems true to size. I ordered small. Not worn yet so not tried washing but anticipate cold wash necessary.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online store, good prices and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy despatch and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely good, fast , business like, I couldn’t get my jacket XXL I assume babour doesn’t do it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always efficient and well packaged items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service over returns. Quick delivery. Always beautifully packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really looking forward to visiting at the earliest opportunity. My last visit was just after Xmas so looking forward to freshening up the wardrobe for the Summer. A wonderful store for something ,"that little bit different"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jules B are amazing, everytime, quality and service is outstanding
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and quick delivery as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,679 reviews