Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,637 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to negotiate my car insurance renewal, as original quote too high. My only gripe would be the decision to close Saturday mornings. I work full time & out of Bromsgrove, so had to deal with over the phone, from work in my lunch break - which was not ideal. It was resolved & I was able to renew again through Jukes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was contacted well in advance and when I forgot the ladies called me. It was smooth and efficient thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always polite and helpful when contacted by phone and prompt and efficient in dealing with insurance matters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reviewed market to gain best possible deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
price and correspondence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
renewal was easy and seemed reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
offered an alternative policy at a cheaper price, though I found a cheaper policy the cover wasn't so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
By looking after me when I had my bump. It felt like you cared. And there was good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, No hassle ,easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I rely on Jukes Insurance to offer the best insurance within the confines of my requirements on a wide range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Satisfactory renewal service. Fortunately, never had an occasion to make a claim so can't really comment on how well they support claimants.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Over ten years ago Jukes found me an insurer who would insure my house after an episode of subsidence. It was entirely repairable and highly unlikely to reoccur but I couldn't find any other company or broker to look at it. More recently they also found me a more competitive motor insurance quote than my previous broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jukes help to find the best deals at the best prices. They let customers know if a better deal can be found elsewhere and are happy to accommodate any changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service finding competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I chose this insurance because of the price = value for money. No fuss and no hanging on the phone for lengthy periods.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,637 reviews