Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,637 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You can phone the office and actually speak to somebody, that's unusual in today's world
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
GOOD SERVICE PRICE OK
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great, but don’t open on Saturdays
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely helpful service from Carol Gilder in particular
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received the insurance quote renewal, but there was no monthly payment on, so l contacted yourselves, got an explanation as to how much it would be, then without me saying yes or no I was put on that plan for the dd. It's a good job I was going to renew!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with Dukes insurance for many many years and I have my business and van insurance with them and being very pleased, especially the staff who are very polite and efficient. Thank you jukes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always get a good service and price from Jukes. In addition to my car insurance which has been with Jukes for a number of years, I have now placed my building and contents insurance with them. The process was quick and I always felt I had good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competent and easy to access Staff helpful and knowledgeable with any queeries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with. All the staff I have dealt with are knowledgeable and efficient. I have used them for several years now and happy to continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything that you do is good for me, if you could also do classic car insurance would be better still
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much better talking to a real person than using an automated site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They're not the most competitive, but the products they are usually than the online stuff by far..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not the cheapest but nice people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your always helpful staff ensure my confidence that my interests are in good hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,637 reviews