JuicyApples Reviews

5.00 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JuicyApples

About JuicyApples: juicyApples.co.uk is an online platform that allows Apple lovers to;

Buy - Sell and Swap Everything Apple!

We hope you find what you are looking for.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 667 3378

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate JuicyApples?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Needed some product advice, the customer service made it easy.... When I am ready to sell would definitely choose this company... Thanks for the free advise x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Paul Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with, all information and instructions perfectly clear. And I got a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dmitry Rusakov
Verified Buyer
"Got a great price for my macBook air..... Picked up the next day Paid on same day as promised, great service! will use again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A pleasure to deal with. Very quick, friendly and informative at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a good price and everything happened nice and quickly. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Ratnavira
Verified Buyer
"Sold 12 ipads we had in our business, collected the next day, recieved money in to account within 24 hours. Many thanks will be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lena Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Sold iMac happy with the price and got paid the next day. Will definitely use again ! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steve Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Sold iPhone 7 Plus, phone was collected next day, payment received very quickly. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely top class service. Selected what I wanted to sell, Sent my device(They have option for pickup as well!), they assessed and determined grading, money paid by BACS. Sent my phone on Saturday morning and I have funds in my account on Tuesday already! Very professional, and what was more pleasing was their price was at least £35 above every single quote I had from every other phone recycling company! All and all Great Experience. Strongly recommended and would happily be dealing with you again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda Joseph
Verified Buyer
"Stumbled across this website when trying to sell Apple Watch. Very professional from start to finish. Made selling so easy Will definitely use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colin Mckay
Verified Buyer
"Good price easy process. got a price online in the morning then posted that afternoon which was yesterday. You emailed this morning confirming receipt of items, then emailed again about an hour later saying they were all accepted as stated and your were transferring the funds to my bank account. Approximately 1 hour after that the funds were in my account. Marvellous. Great service great price very happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan Rees
Verified Buyer
"Customer service was first class, selling my product couldn't have been simpler. Five Star Guys, I look forward to dealing with Juicy Apples very soon!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lynne Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Such an easy transaction and I got a very good price for my Mac."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good company to deal with"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roy Mcgregor
Verified Buyer
"A VERY PROMPT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve Mcgregor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service many thanks sold iwatch, item was collected the next day received funds in 2 hours ! will use service again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sam Porter
Verified Buyer
"These folks gave me £150 more for my macbook air than music magpie offered, sent it off and got paid within 24 hours - so good! I'll be using them again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lynne Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Great service and got a great price for my Iphone - £60.00 more than other sites."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Price
Verified Buyer
"My order was placed with Juicy Apples and the product was delivered on time and exactly as it was described. I would highly recommend using Juicy apples. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JuicyApples is rated 5.00 based on 53 reviews