JuicyApples Reviews

5.00 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JuicyApples

About JuicyApples: juicyApples.co.uk is an online platform that allows Apple lovers to;

Buy - Sell and Swap Everything Apple!

We hope you find what you are looking for.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 667 3378

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JuicyApples made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"JuicyApples were very helpful in assisting me to overcome several problems encountered when reloading GoDaddy services onto a new account. Highly recommended, particularly if you're struggling with technical details."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I had two problems with my I pad and I phone holding charge.... The advice given was logical and I will follow it. I am so glad we have a specialist computer shop in Rye."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sold my iPad got the money I wonted for it happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service from Jake who got my computers working beautifully and efficent friendly staff in the shop too. JUST what Rye needs...!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent knowledge of the product and fast service, extremely pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just sold my Iphone 7 for a great price! Had a bit of wear and tear but found this was the better price out there. Thanks JuicyApples! I will likely use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed some product advice, the customer service made it easy.... When I am ready to sell would definitely choose this company... Thanks for the free advise x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to deal with, all information and instructions perfectly clear. And I got a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a great price for my macBook air..... Picked up the next day Paid on same day as promised, great service! will use again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A pleasure to deal with. Very quick, friendly and informative at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a good price and everything happened nice and quickly. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Sold 12 ipads we had in our business, collected the next day, recieved money in to account within 24 hours. Many thanks will be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Sold iMac happy with the price and got paid the next day. Will definitely use again ! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Sold iPhone 7 Plus, phone was collected next day, payment received very quickly. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely top class service. Selected what I wanted to sell, Sent my device(They have option for pickup as well!), they assessed and determined grading, money paid by BACS. Sent my phone on Saturday morning and I have funds in my account on Tuesday already! Very professional, and what was more pleasing was their price was at least £35 above every single quote I had from every other phone recycling company! All and all Great Experience. Strongly recommended and would happily be dealing with you again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Stumbled across this website when trying to sell Apple Watch. Very professional from start to finish. Made selling so easy Will definitely use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price easy process. got a price online in the morning then posted that afternoon which was yesterday. You emailed this morning confirming receipt of items, then emailed again about an hour later saying they were all accepted as stated and your were transferring the funds to my bank account. Approximately 1 hour after that the funds were in my account. Marvellous. Great service great price very happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service was first class, selling my product couldn't have been simpler. Five Star Guys, I look forward to dealing with Juicy Apples very soon!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Such an easy transaction and I got a very good price for my Mac."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JuicyApples is rated 5.00 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support