Juicers.ie Reviews

4.8 Rating 431 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie
4.8
Based on 431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Juicers.ie Reviews

About Juicers.ie:

Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 14429958

Very fast service! The delivery was free and I also got a free vacuum jug to keep my juice fresh for longer. The juicer was packed very well. My mum got a Hurom juicer about 6 years ago from juicers.ie and that's how I knew I could trust the website. I will definitely tell everyone looking for a juicer to buy it from juicers.ie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After researching the reviews of coffee machines we had chosen a specific Nespresso machine but failed to find one in stock on all the mainstream uk websites. Then we stumbled upon Juicers.ie who not only had one in stock their price was better than we had expected. Our order was confirmed, as was every step of the dispatch and delivery process. We were very impressed and will go straight back to Juicers.ie the next time we need to buy an appliance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery . good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with my new item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is a fantastic mid range juicer... Affordable and very good quality ... It's quiet and sturdy ... Leaves the pulp mostly dry and and inside the bucket, rather than with the cheaper ones on the market , everywhere but I have recommended this juicer and a friend she has already ordered ... Thanks Juicers.ie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy about everything in realation to purchase in Juicers.ie. fast delivery. I highly recommend the online store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A pleasure to buy from a local internet company with such an efficient response & delivery service, and as importantly, with very helpful telephone support staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A huge selection of products in one place at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very happy!!! The product I bought is fantastic. I recommend it to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service agent was very helpful on the phone and on email queries i had sent,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
my question answered promptly ... and shipped swiftly. excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Replaced an item that went astray in the post. Good company. Will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely love my Vitamix! Delivery was quick so i am giving 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am happy every day as I have juice every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product was delivered as specified to me and everything was in order. The purchasing process off the website was straightforward and the price was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Juicers.ie offers best value on the market and believe me I search a lot 😀 they also make it easier to decide if you are not sure which type is best for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love my non electric juicer, cleaned and stored away in less than 3 minutes. Great that I get a workout and juice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
purchase of the juicer was very simple on line. Description was exactly as described. Delivery was very quick. I would highly recommend juicers.ie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.8 based on 431 reviews