Juicers.ie Reviews

4.77 Rating 429 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Juicers.ie Reviews

About Juicers.ie:

Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 14429958

I'm very happy with the Juicer i juice between 1 litre and 1 and half litres every day since I have had it it does the job very well It was my brother in Australia that recommend it as he already had the same make. Yours Albert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Juicer is the pride and joy of my kitchen; not only is it bringing me back to great health but it is also super functional. The unit is so easy to clean and to take apart. The valuable book with the juicing recipes was also so educational. The delivery was prompt. Thank you again for improving my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely I am satisfied with a juicer. The delivery was fast. Having a juice everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best juicer I have ever used! Juice is like liquid gold,would highly recommend it ,I love it,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I checked a few other web sites and found that Juicers was the best value. Delivery of the appliance was prompt with a nation wide courier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent juicer. Hurom. Easy to take apart for cleaning. I use it daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect product fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great site. Decent overviews. Perfect transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's one of our best puechase ever. Every day we enjoy the fresh juice, it's a delight. And the juicer is so easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No frills delivery. Package well packaged for international shipping. Price very competitive. I am a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hurom h100 the last generation is amazing, it's easy to make juice, easy to clean and a very qualitative and delicious juice. Recommend to all without any hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best juicer I've owned so far. So easy and quick to clean. Very happy with it. The advice I received from the customer service person prior to purchase was very good. The juicer arrived to my house very fast. Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So good to have my Sana at home. Good quality Juice for helth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Easy to use and clean. The juices are very good. Even my kids are enjoying making different juices. Certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products. Easy, fast website. Fast delivery. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with their service and with the item I bought from Juicers.ie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to clean. Not to noise. Easy to use. Great juicer. happy to have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superior quality juicer. I used it for vegetable and fruit juice at least once a day. Coffee grinder is a little messy. I haven't used the nut butter feature yet. Great item to have at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.77 based on 429 reviews