Juicers.ie Reviews

4.77 Rating 430 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Juicers.ie Reviews

About Juicers.ie:

Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 14429958

Top product Quick delivery Decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I waited 6mths to write this review and this Hurom Juicer is everything I wished it would be. What a magnificent piece of machinery and so easy to clean. Juicers.ie were a pleasure to do business with and would defo recommend and also use again. Thank You 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of juicers and great service. Thank you! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service, prompt delivery, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, easy to wash, the whole family loves making juices and sorbe with it now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product, the Magimix Multifunction Steamer at a great price.Love this product, we use it at least 4 times a week. Would recommend Juicers.ie.I have never seen a package as well wrapped as this was when it arrived.It is a very well made product and is large enough to cook an entire meal for three people all in one go (2 Adults & 1 Child). The stainless steel baskets are very strong and wash very easily. The controls are easy to use and the base is easy to clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the Hurom H-AA Alpha and it is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I absolutely love this juicer. I've juiced for years using a centrifugal and while it did the job it just doesn't compare to the Hurom slow juicer. The quality of the juice is amazing, and it juices everything including celery with ease. The juice is very smooth, the only time I get bits in my juice is when I put the produce in too quickly. It's super easy to clean. I debated between the Hurom and the Omega and I have to say I'm extremely happy with my choice, I would highly recommend it. I live in Spain and it was delivered quickly and with a plug adapter included, Juicers.ie thought of everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have used other juicers before, but this is easy to assemble, easy to clean, and gets good value out of the vegetables/fruits that are juiced. Very quiet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful product, and excellent delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product at a great price. Love this product, we use it at least 4 times a week. Would recommend Juicers.ie. I have never seen a package as well wrapped as this was when it arrived. It is a very well made product and is large enough to cook an entire meal for three people all in one go (2 Adults & 1 Child). The stainless steel baskets are very strong and wash very easily. The controls are easy to use and the base is easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's very good. Easy to use, easy to wash. It makes great juice. - Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were very helpful and the Magimix is great and was delivered quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good juicer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new Juicer Omega 8008! Sturdy machine that makes great juices and does a great job with wheat grass!Very easy to clean and assemble. I haven't tried the other functions but I am sure I will not be disappointed. The machine arrived promptly to Portugal and it was very well packaged! Thank you Juicer.ie will recommend you to all my friends and family, much better service than Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pointed me in right direction for part I needed. Ordered and product arrived following day! Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was earlier than expected. Really pleased with the service and the dehydrator.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best thing. It is my friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The produce was perfect and exactly like my order. Thank you for all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.77 based on 430 reviews