Juiceproducer Reviews

Juiceproducer have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.70 Rating 318 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Juiceproducer
142 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
22 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01202 465139

Location:
128 Parkwood Road, Bournemouth United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Juiceproducer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Diego Zamagni
"Great price, fast shipping in Italy and fully traceable. Extractor really very good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Good service, fast delivery, great product."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grace Lockhart
"Good value for money. Great performance"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Because I’m able to make my veggie juice again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always a.prompt delivery service and always gets the order right."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Happy, received safely"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect! Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been using Juiceproducers products for years. They know their stuff and their support is second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"HI. Still waiting for the spare parts? Gareth."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"PROMPT DISPATCH AND PARTS AVAILABILITY."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The delivery came in a different day as i was expected and i didn't receive any email with a link to follow the delivery.; i just got a text the very same day from the delivery guy. Regarding the juicer F-9010 there is no problem so far. It does its job quite well. The pulp comes out dried enough. Expect for cucumbers. Overall it's very good for the price. I can compare a kuvings juicer i gave to my mam that costs triple this one and not huge difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Juiceproducer is a reliable seller from my purchase experience. Prompt reply to my many queries. Fast delivery. Good quality products. Recommend to you as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I got the part I needed in exactly 24 hours - wonderful, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Web site very easy to navigate, we received what we wanted. So we are happy. Thank you. From Jenny in Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Spare parts for juicer arrived promptly and good price, happy juicing continues"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Part broke on my Matstone juicer. 0rdered part from Juiceproducer and it arrived the next morning. Can't get better than that. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was able to find the parts required for my Mastone juicer. Website clearly explained parts available for the different models, payment was easy and delivery was quick considering I live in Australia . Very pleased with my shiny spare parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Juiceproducer delivered my mini chopper within a few days as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's really fun to use, its not a complete nightmare to clean (at least it's easier than my last juicer). The separated pulp can be used in soups, stocks or cakes. It looks good enough to live on the kitchen surface, not in the back of a cupboard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was received promptly and goods were in good shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Teil ist noch nicht geliefert. Bitte um schnellstmögliche Lieferung"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi this part has been sent airmail to Germany, it was dispatched on the 2.10.17 please check that your local post office is not holding a parcel for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great seevice. Ordered a spare part and it arrived the next day. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Juiceproducer is rated 4.70 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This