Juiceproducer Reviews

4.70 Rating 318 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Juiceproducer
414 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
34 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
55 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
104 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01202 465139

Location:
128 Parkwood Road, Bournemouth United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Juiceproducer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Because I’m able to make my veggie juice again ."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Juiceproducer? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Always a.prompt delivery service and always gets the order right."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy, received safely"
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect! Very fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using Juiceproducers products for years. They know their stuff and their support is second to none!"
Posted 1 year ago
"HI. Still waiting for the spare parts? Gareth."
Posted 1 year ago
"PROMPT DISPATCH AND PARTS AVAILABILITY."
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery came in a different day as i was expected and i didn't receive any email with a link to follow the delivery.; i just got a text the very same day from the delivery guy. Regarding the juicer F-9010 there is no problem so far. It does its job quite well. The pulp comes out dried enough. Expect for cucumbers. Overall it's very good for the price. I can compare a kuvings juicer i gave to my mam that costs triple this one and not huge difference."
Posted 1 year ago
"Juiceproducer is a reliable seller from my purchase experience. Prompt reply to my many queries. Fast delivery. Good quality products. Recommend to you as well!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the part I needed in exactly 24 hours - wonderful, thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Web site very easy to navigate, we received what we wanted. So we are happy. Thank you. From Jenny in Australia."
Posted 1 year ago
"Spare parts for juicer arrived promptly and good price, happy juicing continues"
Posted 1 year ago
"Part broke on my Matstone juicer. 0rdered part from Juiceproducer and it arrived the next morning. Can't get better than that. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to find the parts required for my Mastone juicer. Website clearly explained parts available for the different models, payment was easy and delivery was quick considering I live in Australia . Very pleased with my shiny spare parts."
Posted 1 year ago
"Juiceproducer delivered my mini chopper within a few days as promised."
Posted 1 year ago
"It's really fun to use, its not a complete nightmare to clean (at least it's easier than my last juicer). The separated pulp can be used in soups, stocks or cakes. It looks good enough to live on the kitchen surface, not in the back of a cupboard."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was received promptly and goods were in good shape."
Posted 1 year ago
"Teil ist noch nicht geliefert. Bitte um schnellstmögliche Lieferung"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi this part has been sent airmail to Germany, it was dispatched on the 2.10.17 please check that your local post office is not holding a parcel for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great seevice. Ordered a spare part and it arrived the next day. Very pleased."
Posted 1 year ago
Juiceproducer is rated 4.70 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support