Judas Sinned Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,826 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Judas Sinned
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Judas Sinned Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@judassinnedclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER

Write Your review

Tell us how Judas Sinned made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Would give it 5 star's, however the sizes are on the small side but overall the quality is brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fit of products
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love judas sinned clothing, looks and fits great. Never fails when you need an outfit for a nightout or any occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Love it wear
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Toujours aussi rapide et de bonne qualité. Je recommande vivement Judas Sinned. Cordialement Mathias
Posted 1 month ago
always happy when I order from judas sinned. fast delivery as usual and very reasonable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality clothing , will be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
I order first time because I wanted a different brandand I was really happy with the clothes with excellent quality and fit . would recommend them for sure !!
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The best label in uk
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing clothes and fantastic services very happy and definitely ordering from agine
Posted 1 month ago
Fast easy shipping amazing quilty clothing and the service I received has always been above and beyond
Posted 1 month ago
Fit was excellent as was the quality of the item I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing great designed quality clothing. Only took few days from ordering to receive clothing received a few emails I between to keep me updated on my order brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothing and good quality hard wearing
Posted 1 month ago
top quality item
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable
Posted 1 month ago
quality item bought a shirt though matterial is more shiny then expected had it been cotton full 5 stars also i ordered next day the company sent next day but royal mail decided to keep it until monday afternoon so cant fault company otherthan rhe delivery system they use.
Posted 1 month ago
Bardzo dobrej jakosci matetial, fajny styl, dobry projekt, mega polecam!
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my t-shirt, looks even better in person, such good quality and the design is amazing, designed by one of my good friends, @hardie boydesignz
Judas Sinned 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Judas Sinned is rated 4.87 based on 1,826 reviews