JTM Service Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend JTM Service Limited
Read JTM Service Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132248998

Write Your review

Tell us how JTM Service Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
JTM have always given our care homes a great level of support and good value. Wendy is so helpful and will always work hard to help us overcome any problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Machine fault repaired and running in quick time....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Company, Lovely People, Provide Excellent Assistance And Support, Always Willing To Help :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company, Lovely People, Provide Excellent Assistance And Support, Always Willing To Help :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service very friendly and knowledgeable staff, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I would like you to pass on my thanks for the excellent work and customer service your engineer provided when he came to do our service.
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew did an excellent job, thank you very much again for your excellent and super-fast service
Posted 2 months ago
GARY did a very good job
Posted 1 year ago
Ewen is as always very proffessional and approachable whilst at the service efficient with his time and always provides a quality service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response time, machine working and repaired, job well done..
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer, Gary, is great. We always receive a brilliant service and he is always great with the residents and staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Gary is great we always receive a brilliant service and he is always great with residents and staff
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt did a greatime job would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and very fast repair
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and job completed promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful engineers and office based staff inc accounts team.
Posted 1 year ago
JTM provide a prompt service, they notify us of their visit times and try their best to repair any faults on the first visit. Quotes for repairs and report sheets detail parts and machine serial numbers so it is easy to keep a maintenance record of each machine. They could improve however on their notification of when a job has been completed.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service and spotted the problem and fixed asap
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service visit. Engineer was very knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
JTM Service Limited is rated 4.81 based on 21 reviews