JR Cleaning Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JR Cleaning
"Really happy with the service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent job carpets look like new again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Have used this company to clean my windows for years and don't have any complaints! Reliable and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great job done cleaning and clearing all our gutters. Efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We used this company for an End of Tenancy clean and were so impressed with the work carried out. The whole team was professional, friendly and the whole house was spotless within the agreed time frame. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Jamie did a fantastic job clearing and repairing our guttering. We have had issues with leaks for a while now but this seems to have been completely resolved at last! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Managed to get a large red wine stain out of my lounge carpet. Friendly, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I contacted J R Cleaning to clean my roof. Will definitely use them again, the roof looks great and no more moss clogging up the gutters. No mess left behind either! Professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Used this company for cleaning my driveway and patio. Very happy with the service provided and impressed with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt, professional service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you JR Cleaning for getting my carpets looking as good as new in time for Christmas. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Jamie come out to clean my driveway he done a excellent job was very professional would use again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with the cleaning would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the second time i have used jr cleaning always very professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We booked JR Cleaning to clean our upholstery. wow what a difference it looks brand new again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I booked Jamie to clean my gutters he was on time done a fantastic job very good value for money .very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really pleased with the cleaning and service provided by JR Cleaning . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service my carpets look like new and smell great will recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
JR Cleaning is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This