JR Cleaning Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JR Cleaning

How would you rate JR Cleaning?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Turned up on time, carried out the work efficiently and tidily and the finished result was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Janet Cade
Verified Buyer
"Polite and good service, quick and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Justin Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very nice lady in the office gave me a quote straight away and the cleaners turned up on time and did the job with no fuss. they were very polite and i was pleased with the result. Would use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy and professional repair and cleaning of my gutter! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Colin Charman
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient. Quickly dealt with the guttering problem and identified further issue with a blocked downpipe and dealt with that as well. Professional and reasonably priced service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional, friendly. Very pleased with end result. Definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eva Gibson
Verified Buyer
"They were very efficient and did an excellent job. The cleaning was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed a carpet cleaned after my daughter was sick on it. Managed to get an appointment the next day and the carpets are like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job cleaning and minimal disruption. Really pleased with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had all the carpets in my 4 bedroom house cleaned and was delighted with the service. Minimal disruption and the process was all explained before works started so we knew what to expect. Brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought some second hand furniture that smelt a little smoky. Booked an appointment for these to be cleaned and am really pleased, the furniture looks and smells like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Completely cleaned and cleared the guttering for winter and took all the rubbish away with them. Couldn't have asked for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed a carpet cleaned urgently before a family gathering, couldn't be happier with the results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality service, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a radiator leak and was able to get an appointment last minute. Carpet looks and smells like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with the service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent job carpets look like new again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used this company to clean my windows for years and don't have any complaints! Reliable and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job done cleaning and clearing all our gutters. Efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JR Cleaning is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews