JR Cleaning Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JR Cleaning
"Cant say i"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and very good advice, would definitely use again. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent unintrusive service. quick, thorough and professional,with good advice on maintenance. I would recommend this excellent value for money service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The operative worked alongside our engineer on site at Maidstone Court. The engineer expressed how well the operative worked and how high the standard of cleaning was."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Turned up on time, carried out the work efficiently and tidily and the finished result was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Polite and good service, quick and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very nice lady in the office gave me a quote straight away and the cleaners turned up on time and did the job with no fuss. they were very polite and i was pleased with the result. Would use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very speedy and professional repair and cleaning of my gutter! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt and efficient. Quickly dealt with the guttering problem and identified further issue with a blocked downpipe and dealt with that as well. Professional and reasonably priced service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional, friendly. Very pleased with end result. Definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They were very efficient and did an excellent job. The cleaning was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Needed a carpet cleaned after my daughter was sick on it. Managed to get an appointment the next day and the carpets are like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great job cleaning and minimal disruption. Really pleased with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really pleased with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had all the carpets in my 4 bedroom house cleaned and was delighted with the service. Minimal disruption and the process was all explained before works started so we knew what to expect. Brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought some second hand furniture that smelt a little smoky. Booked an appointment for these to be cleaned and am really pleased, the furniture looks and smells like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Completely cleaned and cleared the guttering for winter and took all the rubbish away with them. Couldn't have asked for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Needed a carpet cleaned urgently before a family gathering, couldn't be happier with the results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality service, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a radiator leak and was able to get an appointment last minute. Carpet looks and smells like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JR Cleaning is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support