JR Cleaning Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JR Cleaning
"Very helpful and very good advice, would definitely use again. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent unintrusive service. quick, thorough and professional,with good advice on maintenance. I would recommend this excellent value for money service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The operative worked alongside our engineer on site at Maidstone Court. The engineer expressed how well the operative worked and how high the standard of cleaning was."
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up on time, carried out the work efficiently and tidily and the finished result was very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite and good service, quick and clean."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice lady in the office gave me a quote straight away and the cleaners turned up on time and did the job with no fuss. they were very polite and i was pleased with the result. Would use again without hesitation."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy and professional repair and cleaning of my gutter! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and efficient. Quickly dealt with the guttering problem and identified further issue with a blocked downpipe and dealt with that as well. Professional and reasonably priced service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional, friendly. Very pleased with end result. Definitely use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very efficient and did an excellent job. The cleaning was outstanding."
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed a carpet cleaned after my daughter was sick on it. Managed to get an appointment the next day and the carpets are like new."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great job cleaning and minimal disruption. Really pleased with the results"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the service provided"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had all the carpets in my 4 bedroom house cleaned and was delighted with the service. Minimal disruption and the process was all explained before works started so we knew what to expect. Brilliant customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought some second hand furniture that smelt a little smoky. Booked an appointment for these to be cleaned and am really pleased, the furniture looks and smells like new."
Posted 1 year ago
"Completely cleaned and cleared the guttering for winter and took all the rubbish away with them. Couldn't have asked for better service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed a carpet cleaned urgently before a family gathering, couldn't be happier with the results!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality service, would recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a radiator leak and was able to get an appointment last minute. Carpet looks and smells like new."
Posted 1 year ago
JR Cleaning is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support