Jparkers.co.uk Reviews

2.75 Rating 16 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Jparkers.co.uk
579 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
79 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
35 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Jparkers.co.uk?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jparkers.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Rubbish quality plants when arrived. Won’t be buying from here Again"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Jparkers.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Rang to complain about disgusting state of plants sent, asked to send photos and email, rang up and was told the eail and photos had been received. Rang agian after no reply, stated the complaint was being looked at. Rang again, was told they had alot of emails to get through. Email sent again asking when complaint will be sorted. No reply. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered plugs and like other reviewers the plants were half dead and look unlikely to survive. Most have well developed roots but shoots and leaves are in a poor state."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Its a shame there is no facility to post pictures on this review site. If we could you would really see the rubbish parkers laughingly sell as plants.I purchased an Acer palmatum 'Ukigumo'. It arrived dying with mould all over the foliage. Two extremely weak, sickly, upright stems 1.8cm apart, 10-15 cm dead dead wood at the top. Roots growing out of the bottom of the pot and liverwort growing all over the compost, a certain sign of over watering. Poor thing has no chance of surviving. The nursery who grew this and worse still had the !$$"***%(**^^) gall to send it out are truly appalling. Disgusting nursery practice and parkers to blame. There is clearly no quality assessment or control anywhere."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrible Service. Did not deliver on time. Staff were rude. Cancelled my order and it took ages and a lot of emails to get my money back. Do not use."
Posted 4 months ago
"Awful service. Did not deliver within the stated 28 days, communication by customer services is poor. Insisted on delivery to property, even though I informed them I would no longer be there and, as they had not delivered within the 28 days, would like a refund. They want me to pay to send their plants back. Have emailed the manager for a refund."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good bulbs and shrubs to enhance my garden!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Used before always happy with prices and quality"
Posted 11 months ago
"FACT - Purchased 2 standard roses and planted the in accordance with Parker’s advise page. FACT they died. FACT I called them and they said send photos and an explanation. FACT I did this. FACT I chased them by phone and they said they were inundated with returns and it would take some time to respond. FACT that was months ago and nothing heard from them. FACT Parker’s are obviously unscrupulous merchants."
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve ordered off jparkers for a few years only had one batch of bad plants so I took photos of them and a email saying how upset I was I received a email from them a day later telling me they will send me more plants and a refund no company is perfect but it’s what they do to make there mistakes right but jparkers have always been my favourite place to order plants.."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some garden ready cosmos plants, and I am sure they left J Parker in great condition, however it looked like the delivery company had literally shaken the box! Poor little plants were in a right mess!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Garden plants brought off them always very good and excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a good range of plants and many special offers."
Posted 1 year ago
"the plant i bought do not flower and they are sending me another without hesitation"
Posted 1 year ago
"have been using this company for at least 30 years and have always found them reliable and fair"
Posted 2 years ago
Jparkers.co.uk is rated 2.75 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support