JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Have enjoyed using this product, it leaves skin feeling deep cleansed and smooth. Good value for money and excellent service from supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery during busy Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great find fragrances you want and can choose the size bottle without having to change the page. Quick delivery and great offers. Always my first choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the perfume I wanted for a great price. My order arrived really quickly, packed very carefully, and included a free sample of something I've since grown rather fond of. Thanks so much, JP Pharmacy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery and amazing prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely fast service. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Most helpful chemist and staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was looking for a Guerlain product. This site came up and I was concerned it would not be the original product as I have not used this site before. However, when I looked at the site properly and saw the types of products it sells, I decided to give it a go. The product is genuine and it arrived within a couple of days. I am very happy to have found this site for my cosmetics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Genuine products and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price & swift delivery of an eau de toilette difficult to find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"On point, in every way from ordering through to delivering of goods. Definitely use again, first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy website too use. Found what I needed and fast delivery. What more could i ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just very pleased with the quickness of order completion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the 'Hi Heald'. Really! JP Pharmacy is just excellent - communication concerning despatch, amazingly swift delivery, remarkable prices! I am so glad to find this company. Thank-you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery and fab prices on fragrances"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly, helpful and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered on line it was very simple to complete, I received an email to say it was being delivered and all this took less than 48 hours, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews