JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 331 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read JP Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 482 2875

Email:

sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:

139 Camden High Street
London

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and no fuss. I would wholeheartedly recommend this website .
Thank you for your professionalism
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and very fast delivery. Excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
This was the only place I found the particular mascara I wanted. Delivery was swift and the product was perfect. No complaints, this site is efficient and I would definitely use them again
Posted 3 years ago
I was delighted with the service. I ordered in the afternoon and my order arrived the next morning. I would definitely order from them again
Posted 3 years ago
Good price & Prompt delivery we will buy again.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good price. Quick delivery. Very happy with the product. I don't tend to write reviews but I was very pleased and found it to be very good value.
Posted 3 years ago
Great price, quick delivery. Very happy!
Posted 3 years ago
Great shopping experience, speedy delivery. Delivered by Royal Mail who are the most reliable delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
I love Elizabeth Arden Green Tea & Honey Drops body cream & usually buy from Amazon as their prices are generally cheaper than anywhere else. This time I searched for a cheaper seller & came across your website. Wow! The price was far lower than any other seller & I thought this must be a mistake or the product was a cheap imitation. I almost turned my back but continued with the purchase reasoning that I wouldn't lose much if it proved to be a con. I found quite the opposite was true as, from the initial online purchase to delivery, the whole process was exceptional. The website is so easy to use and I was kept informed of the status of the order right up to the actual delivery to my door (a very speedy delivery). On opening the box my last doubt was dispelled when I found the product was genuine & I was delighted. Your service was excellent and I would recommend you without hesitation.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product at a price cheaper than Heathrow duty free!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, speddy delivery and great price too:)
Posted 3 years ago
Have enjoyed using this product, it leaves skin feeling deep cleansed and smooth.
Good value for money and excellent service from supplier.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery during busy Christmas period.
Posted 3 years ago
Great find fragrances you want and can choose the size bottle without having to change the page. Quick delivery and great offers. Always my first choice
Posted 3 years ago
I found the perfume I wanted for a great price. My order arrived really quickly, packed very carefully, and included a free sample of something I've since grown rather fond of. Thanks so much, JP Pharmacy!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and amazing prices!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely fast service. Very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Most helpful chemist and staff.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 331 reviews